Ratings based on 1,793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DMV (DC, MARYLAND & VIRGINIA ) AREA

Great for your money.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Ramada Inn is 5 min. From casinos, boardwalk shopping & the beach. Convenient to a variety of stores and restaurants. A great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room with smoking smell in the hallway

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Ask people to don't book this hotel
Even though i have a non smoking room , the hallway very terrible with smoking smell. complained to staff , they said they cannot control the the people. The breakfast is not very interesting. And the people coming from casinos making lot of notice in the early morning. i called the hotel staff they said the are their regular customers . ha ha .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost wallet

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I lost my wallet and someone found it took my money and returned it to the front desk and the staff didnt do nothing about it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
My stay was good for over nite alot of hallway noise other than that overall good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alpine nj

Should not not be in business

Posted Mar 3, 2016
No hot water !!! I went to the front desk to complain about nut not having hot water, the attendant tells me he can't help me because I did not "CALL" !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Better than expected

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The room, the location.
Cons: Restaurant/ Lounge ... But other than that. all good
Location: 10 minutes from AC. Free shuttle
We stayed one night for a concert at Boardwalk Hall. We got there early and were able to check in at 1:30pm. The room was pretty big. The King Size bed was very comfortable. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and nice. The continental breakfast the next morning was plentiful. The coffee delish!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update on rooms and building.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Hall ways smelled. Heater was loud. Very out dated. I would never stay there again. I would pay more money to stay at a nicer place.
1 out of 5
by Stan from Bay Shore, long island

Ramada West Atlantic City

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible the room smelled like insecticide.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was such a dump we couldn't even stay there.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The worst.
Cons: Blow it up and start over.
It was such a dump we couldn't even stay there. We drove 2 and a half hours home while exhausted just to get away from the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Terrible !

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We stayed on Valentine's weekend the room & staff are terrible . Not worth it at all . The room is so dusty like they never ever dust. The bathroom was dirty and they don't clean it there was a spot in the tub the whole stay there . We had trouble with the hot water everyday . We had to take cold showers . One of the keys did not work . I brought my own air freshener and its a good thing I did because our non smoking room smelled like cigarettes and even during the night I had to keep spraying because we was placed next to smoking rooms so the cigarette smell was coming into our room . House keeping used the same sheets when making the bed & did a horrible job & they were very loud when cleaning the other rooms on the floor when we was still there all of the days we stayed . The tv didn't have but two channels and we missed the all star game . Overall choose somewhere else to go . Not worth it even for a night .