Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean close to casinos great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I had a great time staying here i will stay here again clean rooms great staff great price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Dirty

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Had to change room twice 1st room no heat 2nd double bed , I booked a single . Pillow cases very dirty had spots all over them , blanket was dirty . It snowed they didn't even plowed the parking lot. Hotel needs a complete over hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Front desk personnel. Nice but could be a little more professional.
Location: Was in town to go to a show at Boardwalk Hall. This hotel is only about 5 minutes away and half the price of Atlantic City hotels.
Just one night. Went to show in Atlantice City. This hotel is very close and has a great breakfast. Room was very nice and very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Bathroom dirty

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I will never stay there again. The room was dirty .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a dated hotel but good for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel is dated but the rooms are clean and taken care of. If you just need a room for a night it's ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Good Price, Below Average Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: the room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the location was great. It was very close to all of the main Atlantic City attractions.
Cons: The soundproofing needs to be upgraded. The rugs need to be changed. The blankets need to be changed. Better WIFI.
Location: The hotel is in a great location. It was very close to all of the main Atlantic City attractions. It was easy to get to.
This hotel needs some renovations desperately! We could hear noises from all of the other rooms. We had people who played excesisvily loud music one floor down from us 2 nights in a row until 1 or 2 am. Even after complaining twice to the front desk, it did not stop. You can also hear every car that passes on the street. The rugs were old. The blanket on the bed had cigarette burns on it. The WIFI barely worked inside the room. It worked pretty well in the main building. Besides that, the room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the location was great. It was very close to all of the main Atlantic City attractions. The breakfast was not all that good. On the weekend, it was great. There was a lot more options. During the days of the week, there wasn't much to choose from. The worst part was that the breakfast is in a different building than the hotel. The staff wasn't all that friendly. We stay at hotels often, and this is the first hotel that I have been to that when i walked in front of the front desk, that no one said hello. The same thing with the breakfast area. The lady working there seemed annoyed to be there, every single day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danbury, CT

Desagradable muy mal servicio, olía muy feo

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: No mucho
El lobby muy sucio y el servicio pésimo no hay mapa de ubicación te dan la llave y tú sólo descubres donde queda. La habitación en muy mal estado y mucho ruido además el parqueadero oscuro y sucio. Todo fue terriblemente feo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money! Please!!!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My experience was terrible at this hotel. I will never go back nor will I recommend it to anyone! Waste of money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Close to AC

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The smoking policy in the hallways
A very nice and affordable alternative to downtown AC hotels. It's not too far and you get another Shore Points environment that is less tourist-y. The area is quiet and nestled in between two busier town centers. The staff was accommodating and very pleasant. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

birthday weekend

Posted Dec 11, 2015
This hotel was great. The decor of the rooms was like super outdated but other than that the staff, the breakfast, the shuttle, the comfort was great. Not to mention affordable my stay was affordable. The decor really needs some help like seriously.