Ratings based on 1,846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was clean staff was really nice overall a nice place to stay. We will be back definetly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was within 3 to 4 miles of areas of interest.
Cons: The hotel requires repairs and renovation.
Location: The location of the hotel was within 3 to 4 miles of shopping areas and events.
The room environment was a disappointing. The clothing rack (no closets) partially fell off the wall upon hanging clothing. A room change was requested and was granted. Part of the head board of the bed in the second room had fallen onto the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brentwood, ny

Ramada - West Atlantic City

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First off...Ramada cancelled my reservation due to my credit card supposedly not going through...luckily enough, they were able to still place me and my boyfriend in a room...but that still doesn't change the fact that we were never contacted on this. I NEVER received a call or e-mail on this and that is totally unacceptable...it was my birthday weekend and I drove 4 hours to get there and if we were not accommodated...things would've gotten very ugly! Secondly, the entire hotel is outdated! Very old and the carpets were very dirty. The staff was friendly, but due to the reviews and the pictures online, I thought was coming to something more modern. Next time, I will spend the extra money to stay on the strip at one of the hotels because the amount of money we paid was not worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location is good, and I had to book at the last minute, so I was glad to stay at this hotel. However, I had reserved a non-smoking room with a King size bed (first online, then confirmed by telephone), and when I got there had to take a room with two beds that smelled somewhat of smoke (not too much, but anyway).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picture is deceiving

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Outdated.No AC in hall. Worn carpets and furniture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the king bed was comfortable
Check in was a nightmare. The line was out the door and there was only one girl at the front desk. The common area had no ac and the carpets were dirty and smelled. At 4 pm we had no towels . It took over an hour to get them and my husband to go to the front desk to get them . It looked like a homeless shelter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the beach boardwalk

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I wouldn't recommend this hotel the staff at the lobby was rude, the breakfast is not good even though it's free, it says free wifi but the wifi rarely works. Me and my friends stayed for two nights and both days we woke up with rashes on our bodies. They didn't find anything in the hotel but you never know. The hotel was clean though, the beds were soft. So if you rarely stay at the hotel I would recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, just needs a few changes..

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Front desk was very helpful. Smoke and wet dog smell lingered on the hallway. Weird because the floor we stayed at was non smoking. Hmmm.. Room looked and smelled clean but not until the last day of stay we saw that it really wasnt. Found some wrappers and pieces of papers on corners of the bed thats wasnt even ours. I guess if "they dont see it they dont clean it" kinda thing. Room and bathroom needs update. Breakfast, couldnt even get a seat. Ended up going out to eat. I guess too many guest not enough table and chairs for everybody to be accommodated. Minutes away from the boardwalk. Outdoor pool was ok. But i guess all my cons came with the price i paid for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitaciones bonitas y limpias, ambiente familiar

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Agradable, tranquilo. El desayuno no es muy bueno, pero en general el hotel es bueno y las habitaciones son bonitas y cómodas. Si vuelvo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to the Beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was good firntyw money. Close to the beach and nice pool area. Could add a little more to breakfast and staff could be a tad bit more courteous. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.