Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy agradable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
El parqueo muy cómodo, el desayuno muy bueno, y el hotel limpio, rápido el check in y el check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintained poorly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: View of the bay was ok, the city itself is couple of miles away, don't expect a great view of it.
Cons: Its an old building that is maintained poorly. It is understaffed at the reception, breakfast was bad as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel with good shuttle service

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Every service was good but the room was not as clean as we expected. There is no closet or closed cupboard to hang our clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The place was reeked ok cigarette smoke.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The price was ok, but the condition of the hotel is very run down.
Cons: There were people living there, so it was very loud at times.
Location: Very easy drive into Atlantic City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably priced the staff was ok just a bit outdated.
Cons: The staff was friendly and it was about 5 minutes to the casinos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, USA

Wedding weekend

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: it is not to far from casino about 5 miles
Hotel was nice and clean and close to the casino. Not a bad hotel for the money spent to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only spent one night rom was comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: was quiet at night able to sleep soundly nothing else to add
Cons: breakfast was terrible coffee was weak no variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

needs remodeling

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: remodeled rooms. new comforters?
Location: location was perfect.
I was unable to get the water hot after 9pm. The key card didnt work on the outside door. The room was not very clean, there was garments left from previous guest. I saved money, but it was not worth it. This is my second visit to this hotel and there was no changes since I was here 8 years ago. I would like to see Atlantic City regrow, and this is certainly not a step in that direction. sorry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not up to Ramada standards.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, and so we're the pillows. There was nothing else enjoyable about the room.
Cons: The rooms were dated, dirty and had an odor. The 5 men in my group, each with their own rooms, will not stay there again.
Location: Minutes from downtown Atlantic City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
15 min from the boardwalk and casinos. Also cheaper than other hotels on the boardwalk