Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

huge disappointment for ramada fans

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: heat/ ac worked.
Cons: anything. horrible paint job in both rooms. take out nasty old carpeting.
Location: location was close enough.
no microwave in room as advertised. shower barely released any water. food/ milk left in refrigerator from previous tenant. offered different room that was even worse. holes in wall. stench of several years of being a smoker's room made worse by trying to cover smell with some kind of perfume-y disinfectant.
4 out of 5
by corinne

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was nice. Shuttle service was convenient and nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasantville

It's just nasty

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It's dirty, dogs are in one of the rooms constantly barking. Rooms are nasty. I only stayed a couple of hours and left. I would never go back here.
3 out of 5
by Nakia

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The tub had some rust in it and water drained very slowly
2 out of 5
by Reginald

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
I spent more time out of the room than in. It served its purpose, a comfortable bed. It was annoying to wake up and go to sleep to the smell of marijuana. Could be an awesome spot if they just upgraded everything and the tv was extremely small and not enough outlets. Overall, all I needed was the bed. However, for the price at this location it certainly served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Clean room plenty of space good location. Wi-fi was easy to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paula

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine,not fancy but for the price okay until we had a broken toilet that overflowed. Staff got a new room pretty quick for us,but it was a little crazy trying to get things out of the way of the rushing water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
At check they tried to give us a smoking room which stank, than they gave another room which was supposed to be non smoking however, it also stank like smoke. We booked the room for 5 people expecting a rollaway bed and had to pay an extra $15 for a roll away. The room was dusty. It was clear that house keeping there was not a top priority for the staff. There was even visible dust on sockets in the bathroom and paint peeling off tiles....