Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but not great

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in some array is disrepair
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Brooklyn

overnight stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. The hotel desk clerk was wonderful. Anything I needed she always helped. Rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Poconos

No

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, pillows smell a lirtle of bleach
3 out of 5
by Edward from wilmington

The case of the CRACKED TOILET SEAT

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Where do I begin? The toilet seat was broken in half horizontally but repaired with a cloth adhesive tape! Can you imagine all the butts that sat on the porous tape?? MERSA CITY!!! A toilet seat only costs 10 bucks.There were minimal numbers of wash clothes and towels. No blanket. Next door neighbor's cigarette smoke came into our non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Phil from Kunkletown PA

Overall Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night upon check in was asked if wanted to upgrade to jacuzzi suite for 10 dollars more, said yes and had a nice room. Parking lot was poorly plowed and was not salted. But room was nice and clean, fridge was cold, flat screen tv was nice. Only things I noticed were, it looked like something chewed the buttons on remote for tv and the pillows are very flat. But location of place very nice, will stay with you guys again. Thank You
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Upstate NY

This place is unexpectedly good.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hey, you have to ask to get the right amount of towels, but a good place. Nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Decent for staying for a smithville wedding

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Stayed over night for a smithville wedding. Staff was nice and check in quick. Room was pretty clean and sheets and mattress were clean.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Maryland

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Booked here to go to a wedding at the golf club, two miles down the road. Staff was very nice & accommodating; allowed us to do an early check in since we were coming in from out of town. Room was pretty big; big bed, uncomfortable pillows; only 2 towels left in room. I never saw any restaurant and thought there was a hot breakfast, ended up having to pick up something on our way back home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time and write review. The restaurant is right across the street from hotel. Next time if you have any question regarding your stay, feel free to call front desk. We are here to help you anytime. Still we are very sorry for any inconvenience. We will try to make your stay more comfortable next time. Hope to see you soon in near future. GM