Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Got in late got up early. Good sleep. Super value priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
not the best place, but it was clean enough for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from NJ

July 4th Vaca

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
All in all it was a pretty descent room. Just Need newer Pillows & Towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: convenience that's about it
Cons: everything
Location: Smithville very close Atlantic City not far away.
the room had a terrible musky odor, we put the air on and when we came back late it smelled just as bad. The mattress was horrible, no shampoo, one face cloth one hand towel for 2 people. there was anyone there to tell these problems to, will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left after 10 min checking in

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The place is shady looking. Very old style hotel. Internet did not work in my room and I needed that for work. I was there 10 minutes even my kids felt uncomfortable there. I asked for a refund they said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristin from Tampa, Fl

Great place!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely worth every penny! Staff was courteous and helpful and town is just amazing. Would def stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elise from Hagerstown MD

good value -- no frills

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
the room was spacious and the front desk staff was very helpful. there are a lot of services in the neighborhood. the price was very reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

In-expensive, semi-clean, semi quiet, nice motel.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: work related, not a pleasure trip
Cons: Opening a drawer of a bed side table I found used take out food accessories and soiled toothpick. Shampoo came in packets, but were empty or dried out. Desk/table chair cushions were thin and hard to sit on more than 30 min. TV controller took an education to learn. Free Internet was a pain to log onto.... written instructions from staff/owners would be helpful. Air Conditioner sounded slightly more pleasant than being on the flight deck of an Aircraft Carrier. Hanging clothes lay across the microwave and Refrigerator Pros: Fridge and Microwave were nice. Sheets, pillows, towels appeared clean and fresh. All Plumbing looked new and worked well. Convenient to my Work Site Cost was very reasonable.