Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff that work at night

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was a bad experience wouldn't recommend it to anyone else . Terrible employees , their rude and take pictures of people without their permission
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

I loved it

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We don't get out very often so wen we booked this room and exspecially for the price we loved it . In the past we've paid for cheap rooms and they were horrible n very low classed this one here was so worth it that me and my husband will be back in a week or two. I truly felt at home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 2, 2017
15 min to boardwalk. Clean. Free breakfast was a bit of a disappointment but ok for a coffee and toast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

It is a very nice Hotel and love it

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the room. The staff were nice. I think the rooms were big. Check in and check out was fast. The hotel was kind of quiet.
Cons: The only thing is that the Gym is very very small with few equipment. I would upgrade the Gym and add some more equipment. Everything was great with t
Location: It is very close to Atlantic City Casino like 10 min drive so that is great.
It is a very nice Hotel and I would love to visit and stay again once I come back to Atlantic City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
No heat whatsoever. Me and my wife slept with sweaters on. They refused to upgrade to a room with working heat. Never again I rather pay $300 for a room with heat!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nc

Needs maintaining

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room smelled shower not clean wallpaper peeling off the wall in the room. Ceiling tiles above door to room missing.
1 out of 5
by Joebree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice but to short

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was short and comfortable. The place was pretty decent. The staff was accommodating and very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was nice but the room was cold the heat didn't work that good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel staff is very friendly would stay there again in a heartbeat