Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

It is a very nice Hotel and love it

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the room. The staff were nice. I think the rooms were big. Check in and check out was fast. The hotel was kind of quiet.
Cons: The only thing is that the Gym is very very small with few equipment. I would upgrade the Gym and add some more equipment. Everything was great with t
Location: It is very close to Atlantic City Casino like 10 min drive so that is great.
It is a very nice Hotel and I would love to visit and stay again once I come back to Atlantic City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
No heat whatsoever. Me and my wife slept with sweaters on. They refused to upgrade to a room with working heat. Never again I rather pay $300 for a room with heat!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nc

Needs maintaining

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room smelled shower not clean wallpaper peeling off the wall in the room. Ceiling tiles above door to room missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice but to short

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was short and comfortable. The place was pretty decent. The staff was accommodating and very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was nice but the room was cold the heat didn't work that good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Simple Hotel, Nice and clean and cheap

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and coffee in the morning.
Cons: The overall condition of the hotel. I feel like they need to improve on the state but mostly what matters to me is the cleanliness of a place.
Me and my boyfriend stayed for two days since we weren't able to book anything for a good price. about 15 mins away from the boardwalk in AC by car. Very nice and clean. Staff is super friendly. Free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean room for a good price.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Was here for a work assignment, did not do anything else. Lots of nearby shopping and restaurants. Atlantic City about a 15 min drive.
Bed was too hard, room had fridge and microwave and coffee pot. Microwave & coffeepot were not plugged in because the AC cords wouldn't reach the outlet. The fridge was making strange noises so I unplugged it to get some sleep. This was no big deal since I didn't need any of these. I did tell the front desk when I checked out. Breakfast was included but the selections were very limited and I ended up not taking anything. Over all, an OK room at a decent price and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk staff was less than professional.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: The front desk staff- jumping over the counter to get from behind the desk was really unprofessional
Location: Location was good- close to areas to dine and purchase snacks
Room was clean and odor free. Comfortable and met our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU GET

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Horrible staff don't have any answers. I got the suite with the jacuzzi. Mattress was dirty so was the "White" sheets. So I had to call room service to get sheets their was no outlet in the room the only outlet was by the sink and the light that had the outlet on the light. jacuzzi jets don't work. Also there was a door from the jacuzzi suite to another room. Then someone was trying to break in the room at night which was more horrible. Please when you walk in to this hotel spray the room with alcohol or Lysol sheets and mattress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room and lobby was clean. The elevator needs maintenance. The hallway carpet was very dirty and the door paint was severely chipped. The hotel interior and exterior overall just needs upgrades and maintenance. Also i booked a King Superior Suite. Waste of money. Thought I'd get a Jacuzzi, I didn't. Instead I got what looked like a double room with a door. One room with a King bed one room with a twin bed. Should've been a couch there instead of the twin. It's just me and my wife didn't need two beds.