Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but the breakfast is so cheap. No egg, meat..

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cheap hotel.....good for money but cheap breakfast......😩
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Red Roof Inn Review

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: •10 min car ride from Atlantic City •Vending Machines and Laundry Rooms available to guests •Nice, spacey rooms •Fast and easy check in/check out Cons: •Free breakfast is ONLY bagels, toast and cereal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city new jersey

The rooms where not clean at all .

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My experience was not good ......I live in Atlantic City for 17 year I moved couple months ago but still work here....needed a place to sleep that night and I book this hotel the wrost night I was moved two times and the room still smells bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff that work at night

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was a bad experience wouldn't recommend it to anyone else . Terrible employees , their rude and take pictures of people without their permission
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

I loved it

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We don't get out very often so wen we booked this room and exspecially for the price we loved it . In the past we've paid for cheap rooms and they were horrible n very low classed this one here was so worth it that me and my husband will be back in a week or two. I truly felt at home
4 out of 5
by dario

Unpleasant first night

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
My overall stay was good . Initially I was in a room with mold and reeked. The tv was not working, and it just was not appealing. I didn't not notice it at first as it was night time. In the morning when I notice it I immediately notify the front desk. As a result I suffered an asthma attack. Thank goodness I had my nebulazier with me. Moreover, once I notify the front desk I was relocated to a new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natisha

Convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK room could have been better a little dusty only had two small towels fridge was not cold enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annastacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels