Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new windsor, ny

Has all the amenities for an enjoyable stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Great, good breakfast and comfortable bed Very close to major highways
5 out of 5
by abria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very nice near highway and mall was near.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant. The decord was nice. Our room with kitchen was clean and have everything, but no oven. But I was able to create a delicious meal we had a ice maker and a dishwasher. I was pleased with our bed and no noise from outside. We will visit again and tell family and friends. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was an enjoyable stay. The outdoor fire pit was a great added bonus. Breakfast was also good, but they should have bacon on the weekends. Parking was never an issue. Free Wi-Fi is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and 'feels like home'.
Cons: Shower water temperature.
Everything was perfect with the exception of the temperature of the water in the shower. Lukewarm. We notified the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Attractive Lodging with An Attentive Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff and the clean and attractive facility.
I chose this Residence Inn because it came up on the Expedia list with a reasonable cost and good reviews. Our stay was only for one night, as we came into the area for a brief meet-up with a relative, but I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am in this vicinity. I was so impressed with the staff.Everyone we came into contact with at the the front desk and in the housekeeping crew was very attentive and exceptionally helpful and seemed to want to be there--a rare experience these days. The building and grounds are very well maintained and attractive.And I love the idea of providing guests with events like the restaurant tasting night that happened to fall on the evening that we were staying at the hotel. I can see how this hotel would be appealing to a long-term business traveler. The only negative -- a very minor one-- was that there was no ice machine for the floor. But a call to the front desk resulted in the delivery of some ice to our room.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was fantastic! Everything was very clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great affordable alternative for a trip to AC

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Didn't want to spend much money for an overnight stay in AC for a comedy show so I chose this hotel based on reviews. It lived up to my expectations. Clean, very friendly staff, comfortable room and bed. Check in and check out super easy. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. It felt like home with all the extras of buffet breakfast and room service.