Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NJ, FL

Great place for traveling business person

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location; I needed access to both the shore & mainland areas & this was perfect
Location: Ten minutes from Atlantic City casinos, a few more to all the boardwalk, beaches & South Jersey shore attractions as well as minutes from state park
The rooms are really moderately sized apartments with a functional kitchen, large living spaces & full size bathroom & comfortable bedroom. The breakfasts are restaurant quality, there are three diner days where a full meal is provided & a nightly "happy hour" with appetizers as well. They even offer a shopping service where you provide the shopping list & they fill your fridge, pantry or personal item needs at no extra charge. Inviting public areas with fire-pits, grills as well as tennis, basketball courts & swimming pool(s)
5 out of 5
by su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olatunde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and will stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was great and close to all the casino and boardwalk (about 15 min driving) Staff were all pleasant and hotel was clean at all times. Definitely recommend this hotel as compared to the ones in the casino. Thanks for such wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a nice area.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice trip. Everything was perfect. Will Stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the pillows were nice and heating/AC system worked great. It was quiet and kept the room at the temperature it was set to.
Cons: the bowls and glasses in the kitchen are too small.
It is nice to have a kitchen to be able to eat in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, poor service.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
They sold the room I already bought, had to send two of my guests away. They gave me a room half the size of what I paid for. The room stunk like curry. If I had gotten the right room and at least a decent compensation I would give it a 10/10 aside from that everything else was perfect. Everything was perfectly clean, and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colgate, WI

Nice hotel close enough to Atlantic city

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice hotel, neighborhood a little iffy. Looked like a lot of fixer uppers. Some homes were boarded up. The hotel grounds were nice and the parking lot was well lit. Hotel key was needed to enter side and rear doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elizabeth, nj

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. Nice attention. I love the breakfast. Coffee all the time. Very good location
5 out of 5
by Lizette from Miami, Fl

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and comfortable bed. My biggest issue with staying away from home is how uncomfortable the hotel beds usually are, but this was the first time in many years that I can honestly say I was able to sleep well and wake up without feeling like I'd just been run over by a truck. The room was clean and reasonably priced for the space. The only inconvenience was the noise from the basketball court at 9am, and I know now to ask for a room away from the courts for next time. Otherwise, all was really great and I'd definitely stay there again.