Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and cozy

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: shopping nearby, plenty of restaurants
Great amenities, nice kitchen, comfortable bed, very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Close to AC and other shore destinations are easy to get to via the Garden State Parkway. They run a shuttle service to the casinos so you won't have to drive or pay for parking. I didn't have the complimentary breakfast but it looked and smelled delicious. There's also a fire pit where you can sit outside and relax. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. The staff we checked-in with were very friendly! Yet our room was beside the outside basketball court. We heard thump, thump, thump all evening. The the room above us had younger children who repeated jumped off the beds and we listened to the parents scream at them, yet didn't stop the children's actions. I thought for sure we would hear an ambulance come eventually. Not a good nights sleep at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Valley, NJ

Nice accommodations

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and comfortable; attentive staff; conveniently located near major highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like home away from home

Posted Aug 6, 2016
So close to Downbeach Very accomodating staff Liked the mid week dinners after the beach
3 out of 5
by Tina from Maryland

NJ Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice but I must have missed the part that said it is pet-friendly. Not sure if that would have changed my mind about staying there but it would have been nice to know. I felt the hotel was not staffed or prepared for the breakfast rush as there was a wait for French toast and other food items. They also used a plastic bag liner of some sort which made them soggy when they were available. The room was clean and spacious (we had a 2 bedroom suite). All common areas like the pool were well kept. I really liked the outdoor grill area and the basketball court was a plus for my son. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Yashani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Quiet

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Handicapped room, shower was wonderful, room a little small for using an electric wheelchair in
5 out of 5
by Raquel from RJ

Hotel super aconchegante.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma ótima experiência. Atendimento nota 10, hotel ótimo em todos os sentidos. Na segunda feira teve um jantarzinho grátis para os hóspedes. Super indico esse hotel. Parece uma casinha de boneca.
4 out of 5
by Edwina

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay but it was a dog friendly hotel and I didn't know that. Dogs barking and my 3 year old was scared.