Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Close to AC and other shore destinations are easy to get to via the Garden State Parkway. They run a shuttle service to the casinos so you won't have to drive or pay for parking. I didn't have the complimentary breakfast but it looked and smelled delicious. There's also a fire pit where you can sit outside and relax. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. The staff we checked-in with were very friendly! Yet our room was beside the outside basketball court. We heard thump, thump, thump all evening. The the room above us had younger children who repeated jumped off the beds and we listened to the parents scream at them, yet didn't stop the children's actions. I thought for sure we would hear an ambulance come eventually. Not a good nights sleep at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Valley, NJ

Nice accommodations

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and comfortable; attentive staff; conveniently located near major highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like home away from home

Posted Aug 6, 2016
So close to Downbeach Very accomodating staff Liked the mid week dinners after the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NJ, FL

Great place for traveling business person

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location; I needed access to both the shore & mainland areas & this was perfect
Location: Ten minutes from Atlantic City casinos, a few more to all the boardwalk, beaches & South Jersey shore attractions as well as minutes from state park
The rooms are really moderately sized apartments with a functional kitchen, large living spaces & full size bathroom & comfortable bedroom. The breakfasts are restaurant quality, there are three diner days where a full meal is provided & a nightly "happy hour" with appetizers as well. They even offer a shopping service where you provide the shopping list & they fill your fridge, pantry or personal item needs at no extra charge. Inviting public areas with fire-pits, grills as well as tennis, basketball courts & swimming pool(s)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and will stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was great and close to all the casino and boardwalk (about 15 min driving) Staff were all pleasant and hotel was clean at all times. Definitely recommend this hotel as compared to the ones in the casino. Thanks for such wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a nice area.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice trip. Everything was perfect. Will Stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the pillows were nice and heating/AC system worked great. It was quiet and kept the room at the temperature it was set to.
Cons: the bowls and glasses in the kitchen are too small.
It is nice to have a kitchen to be able to eat in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colgate, WI

Nice hotel close enough to Atlantic city

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice hotel, neighborhood a little iffy. Looked like a lot of fixer uppers. Some homes were boarded up. The hotel grounds were nice and the parking lot was well lit. Hotel key was needed to enter side and rear doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elizabeth, nj

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. Nice attention. I love the breakfast. Coffee all the time. Very good location