Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel with alot of ameninties

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: not much
Location: has easy accessibility to atlantic city
would definitely stay again. Loved the amenities and the free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Me and my husband had a wonderful stay, we will definitely be returning with our children. The free breakfast was more than we expected. The hotel is placed in a good location right across from Wawa. Staff was polite and welcoming. We didn't get the chance to utilize the pool. This hotel was a great choice!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide details in regards to your visit with us. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff Good breakfast and comfortable room Would stay again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

outstanding hospitality

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: hospitality, design, free WIFI, pool, outside fireplace
Cons: bacon for breakfast(!) water temperature in the pool could be warmer
Location: close to everything
they had treat my problem as their own. I had arrived at the hotel late Saturday night with car that had been given me a problem on 2 hours drive to the place and "check engine" lights on. I am not a car girl and that had terrified me. The host not only gave me the clear direction where to find mechanic on Saturday night but also offered to take a look at the car if I will not be able to find one. The problem had been solved and I really appreciate the help. Felt protected and well taking care off in this "non-standard" situation outside of my hometown and circle of friends. T H A N K Y O U V E R Y M U C H
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tangela D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Clean and up to date hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We appreciate your patronage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anabela from Boston

100% great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved loved the stayed from begging to the end ...the room was clean and comfortable .great staff too ..special the receptionist elio ...would recommend this hotel ..and very close to Atlantic city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Your comments are greattly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Philly

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I just stayed for 1 night and everything was wonderful. I will be back for an extended stay real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Philly

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a romantic get away, hotel was nice, roomy, comfortable, clean and in great shape. Breakfast was awesome, nice selection. Would definitely come back here. Its about 10 min from the beach and hamilton mall.