Ratings based on 2,244 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room is old outdated. Pillows were like a sheet of paper. Did a night out and came in around 4am..was woke up by the construction literally outside the window. Saws running...nen sgouting...windows vibrating at 8 in the morning!!! Were told they do t know where construction will be done day to day! Was given 25.00 towards meal....roon should have been FREE! will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was a nice hotel with everything you need nearby. Most staff were friendly and helpful. However some were not. I was suppose to get a non-smoking room but got a smoking one. Ventilation system was good so air cleared up fast and I decided to keep it. The room was big, clean and nice. Price was good. Overall I enjoyed my stay with Resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Lighting in the elevators
Location: Great for the kids to go too the arcades and variety of foods,
Wow what a great stay. Resorts Casino hotel was the perfect host for my planned weekend getaway. I did not want to pay overrated prices the other guys was charging and I was able to get a great price and great service. Very Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Ocean View Towers are Beautiful

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that our double room not only had 2 beds but also a couch & 2 bathrooms. Beautiful place to stay. Will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrington De

Fun times

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything was great except the bathroom was really small compared to the casinos I have stayed at. Wife and I couldn't even get ready for the night at same time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room was really nice. It has 2 bathroom and a sitting area. Exceeded my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

Home alone

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The view of the ocean
Cons: I had no problems.
Location: The hotel/casino is on the far end of the boardwalk so be prepared to walk or pay for a ride.
It was my first birthday in sixteen years by myself. I needed to relax and let loose. I thought it was going to happen in the room when my head hit the pillows I has fast asleep. I broke down at lunch and had to go into the restroom. I brought my unfinished meal and dessert back to my room and sat on the bed. I woke up two hours later and finished my lunch and had my pre birthday cake. I enjoyed my birthday the next day and the stay here was wonderful it was what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Well run Hotel-Casino

Posted Mar 25, 2017
A must stay if your visiting Atlantic City boardwalk. Large newly renovated rooms. Quality food reasonably priced. Loose slots and plenty of free coctail's. Tips; free parking, excellent crab legs at Landshark restaurant, stay in the Rendezvous tower (bigger newer rooms).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice hotel , but repairs out side have to be done

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room was very nice , very comfortable ,bathroom was really nice.staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early anniversary

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Enjoyable stay The restaurant s were good and not too crowded since it was off season.