Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK for us.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Average hotel, lackluster casino and bar. Nice size room with no view. Room service and food was edible. Nothing too luxurious and definitely Atlantic City feel without a hint of Vegas. Overall we were ok with the hotel but would probably not return...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Nice, clean accommodations and wonderful restaurants. Appreciated the convenience of the food court for those late night snacks :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dead fruit flys?

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Upon check in there were hundreds of what appeared to be dead fruit flys in the bathroom. I went right back down to the front desk and the manager, Mario, was very apologetic and upgraded my room immediately. The new room was immaculate. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Hotel was convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Convenient stay because Temptations Revue Show was held there January 13, 2018
Cons: The bad smell in the hotel rooms. It smell very rank.
Location: Very convenient
The experience was okay. The staff very professional and helpful. Food was good. The odor in the ocean view rooms was terrible. Also no counter space for your toiletries in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Convenience. Located on the Boardwalk.
Cons: Although the rooms were really clean, they looked tired. Maybe an update is needed in the rooms.
Location: We like that the casino floor is near the elevators - not like some hotels where you have to walk forever to get to your room.
I traveled to Atlantic City with my Sister-in-law who recently had a stroke. I requested a handicap accessible room close to the elevators. The room was great! The room was huge which was great because of my sister-in-law's walker/wheelchair. The staff was terrific at the desk, on the casino floor & in the restaurants. Everyone was nice & accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Everybody was friendly and helpful. Room is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton,MA

Atlantic City Getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The convenience to shopping and the casino. Used uber to travel around. It was great.
Cons: More free nights as perks.
Location: All casinos in the area are very close to Resorts. We loved the location. I wish we could have walked the boardwalk but it was only 2 degrees.
From the minute we got there until we checked out everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful. I can't find one negative thing to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice .... Bathroom was extremely small .... No counter space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Overall I have a wonderful stay I am planing on coming back rooms was great food was good staff was nice and friendly security was friendly and very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

No hot water

Posted Dec 30, 2017
There was no hot water the entire time of my one night stay. Guest services would say it will be fixed in half hour but never was. It delayed my business meeting significantly. Never got fixed as far as I know. This was not disclosed at checkin had i known I would have Transfered to another hotel. I would really like a refund.