Ratings based on 2,577 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf MD

Posted Mar 28, 2018
My stay was excellent. I am ready to come back. The room was very clean. The atmosphere of the entire place was awesome.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern nj

okay to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2018
a lot of $$$ for one night. room was clean. reception desk staff could be friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room!

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Let me start by saying the hotel and room were fine! Hotel staff were fine! It was my birthday when I checked in, hotel staff didn't acknowledge it! No discount, no special offers , no dining discount, nothing!! So housekeeping got a 3, let me tell you why.. I had told them I didn't need my room clean, so she checked us off but I noticed they come into your room regardless. So a little while later I informed the housekeeper to please clean the room. Needless to say I should of left it alone because she did a poor job at cleaning it! Other than that it was a good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Check in was quick and easy, room was very nice and clean. We had a great experience. We had dinner at Galleghers Resturant and that was also very good! The only downside to the entire trip was we didn't win!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The hotel was clean, staff very friendly, and all the food at the restaurants was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Frustrated

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We had 2 rooms reserved with 2 queen beds. Check in time starts at 4pm and we arrived at 4:30pm for our rooms. During check in, the hotel staff out front told me to wait then went to the back and spoke with her manager (without informing me what was going on for the delay). After 15 minutes, she came back to tell us they did not have both rooms available. Only 1 room have 2 queen beds and they only have another room with a King bed. She did offer me some meal vouchers as comp but I explained why we needed 2 beds in our room and found it unacceptable not having our proper reservation. She then told me to speak with his manager. I then walked over and he reiterated the same thing, told me they were fully sold out because of tour groups (which is not my responsibility). We then had to settle for 1 room with a King bed and both rooms were pretty dated (not as advertised with the renovated rooms). Was also told the pool was closed for the day during check in. Not a good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranford, NJ

Plesent surprise

Posted Feb 26, 2018
The hotel is much nicer than I expected. Good restaurants and the rooms were clean and modern. I will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel on the boardwalk.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Nice safe hotel on the boardwalk. Plenty of great restaurants to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

It was great

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Very amazed great time at the casino and the bar and the DJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff could’ve been more welcoming and never told us about the WiFi is there was any. Also booked a deluxe king size bed room and was given 2 full sized bed room instead. Figured with it being a Friday everything else would’ve been booked and made the best of it.