Ratings based on 2,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Economical 1 night stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Room was nothing fancy but if you need a night or two stay for business this is definitely economical and convenient..and very friendly, helpful staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Slightly Rude Staff members

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It's like they had an "I dont wanna deal" or "why are you askin questions" type of attitude, the stay was cool tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was our first time no play money offered,

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: walking the beach,being close to everything.
yes,but the food need improvement in your places, we tried several and was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel .

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: Fees.
Location: Very good location near beach & boardwalk.
It was a very nice, comfortable hotel but I think it is terrible that the resort fees are in addition to the price of the room. We used NO amenities of the hotel,it was just an overnight we did not use internet, pool, gym nothing but had to pay an additional $11 fee on top of all the taxes & hotel room rate. All amenities should be included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Embarassing

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Dirty room, hair on the floor in the bathroom snacks paper behind the bed very dirty coffee maker and the housekeeping staff left the room open and any one could of taken our clothes jewelry and money. The amps were not working as well. Bad experience for my family....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible service, dirty and room smells bad.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing...honestly this was a last minute choice and because it was cheap, I also got poor service and smelly room.
Cons: Rude parking attendant and front desk representative. Seems like you are bothering them when all you want is to check in..no smiles or greeting. Called multiple times to inform front desk of late check in phone just keeps ringing. The room is big but the curtain shower smells bad that lingers all over the room.
Location: Not walkable to the boatdwalk...over rated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel & Casino!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Only stayed for one day after we decided to stay for another night out of three, Expedia made us an offer we couldn't refuse, I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

7 out of 10 stars

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Check in was moderatly fast. Parking was $5 for self parking in front of the hotel. All i had to do was tell them i was staying and give my last name. Only cash accepted for parking. We saw a small mouse running the hallways on the 10th floor by the elevators. I wonder did he get the same rates we did. Elevators were very small for crowds of people and staff with carts tryng to get on at the same time. Room and bathroom was very nice and comfortable. You can ride a tram up and down the boardwalk all day until 8pm for $5 per person. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great visit home

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I live in Miami, but in from Vineland. I went to visit family and friends and decided to stay in AC. What a great decision! I'm always staying at the Resorts. I would live there if I could.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate, NY

Certainly not up to Mohegan Sun standards

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We stayed in the rendezvous tower. I paid extra for a "premier" room. The hot water faucets in both bathroom sinks were loose and therefore did not work. It was a room for four, but only three sets of towel and washcloths. I made myself coffee before realizing that the water I was using was yellow in color. This disgusted me to the point of feeling ill. They apparently had a line break during the night and therefore I had NO shower in the morning. While calling the front desk about this, the housekeeping staff just let themselves in without knocking ! I was offered another room to shower in. By that time I just wanted OUT. I took a "bird bath" in cold water and we left. I brought the key cards to the front desk and politely told them I will not be returning. Her answer was to give me the number of the manager. WHY BOTHER? The Resorts no longer offer a buffet. We went to the Borgata, where we were very happy.