Ratings based on 2,386 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, MD

Posted Oct 21, 2017
A very nice hotel in an excellent location. The front desk, valet, cleaning, and restaurant wait staff were all friendly, courteous, and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hazlet,nj

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great room,we had a junior suite,it was perfect.also dinner at gallaghers was amazing.cant wait to come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cemtral jersey

Our time at Resorts

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Check in wasn't very welcoming. Room was decent while staff wasn't exactly very pleasant. Dinner service was slow and crazy. Breakfast (breadsticks) was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great location!! Clean and plenty to do. The front desk was no polite and it took an hour for the valet to get my car when I checked out. The valet staff was unappogetic. If I could change anything it would be the staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Non smoking room but the entire hotel reeked of smoke. Our room was in the "ocean tower" but all you could see was the roof out the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed for one night and I have no complaints. Check in was super fast, check out was quick as well. The room was newly renovated and clean. The walls are a bit thin and can hear the next room but it didn't bother me at all. I didn't get to check out the pool or other facilities but everything seemed nice. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good stay, room is clean and comfortable. Casino seems a bit out dated but it's right on the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittston, pa

Very good location.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: The layout of the hotel made it very easy to access the boardwalk, casino, rooms, and all the other facilities.
Cons: The cleaniness of the pool roof can be improved.
Location: We found the location to the boardwalk, beach, and the amusement area very convenient.
The staff was always friendly and helpful, and they were not only informative but would talk to you socially. The room was very nice and since we had an end room, the view of the ocean added to the vacation experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but long walk to boardwalk from rooms.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room was nice. The bathroom was very spacious, loved the double sink and mirrors. However it looked like sink area and bathroom floor looked like it could have been cleaned a little better. Room was very dim I requested brighter bulbs or an additional lamp but was told they did not have any. It was a challenge for my spouse who has very low vision. We would probably go elsewhere for that reason.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, smoky, extra charge on resort after check out

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel is very old, no microwave, very strong smell of smoke, not friendly staff, charge 17 dollars each day for resorts fee. Never going to book again on this casino resort hotel