Ratings based on 1,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warminster, PA

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel satisfied my need to be close to the beach and my husband's desire to be able to enjoy the casino atmosphere. A win-win for us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Ont.

Nice spot close to all attractions.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Check in was slow, said they would call us when room was ready, they did not.
Location: Many casinos, eating places, and shopping right on the boardwalk.
We had a great time. Our room was large with 2 full bathrooms and the room was spotlessly clean. Nice pool area. Beach was close. Restaurants and casino on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Good location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel smell of smoke beach
Location: Beach
Over all good good food will come back close to the beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

Boardwalk hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was very nice and pretty! The casino was really big my friends and I enjoyed it tremendously! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the drinks where amazing! I don't really have any complain or anything bad to say about hotel but I didn't like that after paying 600 for 2 rooms, we weren't able to use the pool or any facilities after the check out time (11am). If they cared alittle more about their customers they would Atleast allow them to use the hotels facilities for the rest of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice view, convenience to beach excellent. Margaritaville beach bar Awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Tired looking and not clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Resorts needs an uplift; the room had evidence of water damage, the toiled over flowed, and fitness room has not been cleaned or upgraded in many years, you can clearly see the embedded sweat left behind and the machines were not in good working order. The treadmills desperately needed new surfaces as the cushion was non-existent. Lounge cushions in pool area were also in need of replacement. Mixed reviews on staff as some were pleasant and others couldn't be bothered with pleasantries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Près de tout

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Belle hôtel près de tout les services , plage boardwalk,restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Overall experience was good. okay hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
the hotel was okay, it's old but roomy and big. The room we stayed in was big and had two bathrooms. The BEST FOOD IS FROM ROOM SERVICE!! It's not that expensive and really good. Their cheesecake is awesome!!! Also their cheese steaks are gooood. The staff were nice and polite! I would def come back again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K, Cleveland

Pictures do not show reality of it

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is in need of major remodeling. When you walk into to hotel you are greeted by the smell of smoke from the casino. As you make your way to the elevators, the smell changes to a mildew/urine smell...NOT GOOD! If you use elevators away from the carpeted areas, there is no bad odor...it's obvious the smell is in the carpet. The pool is SMALL and closes at 7! The room was average and did not smell (thank goodness). Hotel is on the boardwalk-but be ready to walk if you are looking for clubs, this hotel is quite a distance from the action. I wouldn't stay here again, but this being my first time, I figured out the clubs are by Tropicana area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room condition. Adding breakfast. More modern and new furniture.
Location: Very good location.
OK, we asked for renovated room but wasn't much renovated. Room size is moderate.