Ratings based on 2,162 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms very clean and spacious

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms very clean and spacious
Cons: Smoking smell through out the lobby and outside the casino
Rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was very professional and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, Ny

First trip to Atlantic City

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This was a spontaneous three day trip that was wonderful- all of which started in the Resorts Hotel & Casino. The building was clean and spacious, and even decorated with good people which is important!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hatfield

Great hotel and restaurants

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, room cleanliness, location
Cons: I found it easy to access all restaurants, pool, etc. No improvements needed.
Location: Located next to Steel Pier. Located on the boardwalk.
Easy check in, room was ready when we got there at noon. Very accommodating staff, east access to casino floor and located on the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city,NJ

Good one night stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Good overall stay for one night great price will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view and ambiance

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was a wonderful experience for my first time and a spontaneous adventure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The window in my room was letting air in from outside the entire night. It was freezing and the wind was so loud it kept me up the entire night. It ruined my morning as well as my drive back. When I told someone at the front desk they just said "might be something with renovation." Why would you give a guest a room when it's not up to your standards? I hope you can resolve the issue so future guests can avoid that problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Loved it love hotel only thing don't like is the staff doesn't tell them when you get extended check out and they walk in on you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Check in was at 5 but room wasn't ready until 5:45
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Expect some discomforts

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach.
Cons: See above. People need stuff like counters, blankets, and outlets.
Location: Landshark was fun and the food was good.
Thin blankets and towels, no outlets near a table, barely any bathroom supplies, and worse of all a bathroom with no counter. The room is blah with paint-by-numbers but is clean and would be acceptable if not for these inexplicable fails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

The staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This was my first time at Resorts. The room was spacious and clean. The only thing dislike was the constrution disturbing my sleep