Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel is old. The room we were given was on the fifth floor not one of the newly renovated rooms. It was not livable it was beyond filthy you could take somebody's fingerprints off the wall that's how clearly blackened and dirty they were the sink did not drain we asked to move to a different room they moved us to a renovated room on the 10th floor and it was also not great the shower leaked the room smelled like dirty feet, it barely was a functional room no mirrors no amenities whatsoever I would not recommend resorts at all not would I ever stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I like it we had great time with my family and friends everything is nice and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel, would stay again! Very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Didn't have one complaint whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
First time staying here and was very pleased would definitely come again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

The room was disgusting

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The bathroom had hair on floor in sink and dirty towels in tub. There was trash all over the floor. White stuff on bed skirt. Crumbs on table. We left we were so disgusted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Good location, close to beach, I always stay reso

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had good time with my son, thanks. Every day was bz, weather was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We had a great time. Don't know why they want more words it was great will recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co., PA

Excellent spot on the boardwalk

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Location on boardwalk offers easy access to beach, rides and games, gaming, restaurants, bars, and shopping. Park the car and don't get back in till ready to go home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j. Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 17, 2015
No hot water . Toilet was clogged and would not flush. Very noisy. Not very clean. Allow smoking everywhere. Overall not a pleasant experience. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to boardwalk

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Close to boardwalk. New Rendezvous Tower
DO NOT book the Ocean Tower! Book the Rendezvous Tower. Staff not very attentive. We requested conditioner and some towels from house keeping, and they brought them hours later.... I went to front desk to retrieve myself, but they did not have supplies available..... The Ocean Tower is very dated. Our toilet was off base, and the room generally was 'worn down'. We request a transfer to the new Rendezvous Tower after our first night there.