Ratings based on 1,838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
my room was absolutely great and the great options for food and drinks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice hotel bed not that comfortable. Big room, great bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Needs Serious Updating

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Stayed for two nights in the older Ocean Tower. The view of the ocean was nice. Our room was clean and the beds were pretty comfortable. However, the furniture in the room needs to be replaced, every piece had chips out if the finish, and the whole room had a run down, tired look.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Only issues we experienced was the beds are not as comfortable as i would have expected. The resturaunts close to early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Hotel room was nice

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. I only wish they had late check out. I had book two rooms and they didn't give me room together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always goes to this hotel in AC

Posted Apr 13, 2016
My wife and I always choose this hotel we take a couple of days every 2 or 3 months Clean, comfortable, good price and very close to the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new castle, de

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Cons: better communication between front desk personnel and guests
Location: right on the boardwalk
when we checked in our room was not what we expected. we asked to change rooms and was told to go to front desk the following morning at 11 and that we would be put in the rendevous tower. That never happened. We were told to check back in a couple of hours and our room would be ready. After checking multiple times our room still wasn't ready. We finally asked to speak to the manager. He told us that our new room was indeed ready and had been ready. He was very apologetic and did comp us $50 for food. We waited almost 24 hours before we were given keys to another room. They did upgrade us but we wasted nearly the whole day waiting on our room to be ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great Price and a Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Went for a conference and had a great time. Room was stocked with the necessities and was clean. Although out lamp was broken, maintanence responded rather quickly and switched it out. It was a good deal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It was my boyfriend 1st time and we had a blast thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

We love Resorts. Has all the amenities we want

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Good atmosphere. Good restaurants. We ate at Gallaghers and like it a great deal.
Cons: Swimming pool should be open before 9 a m. All restaurants and bars should be open
Location: We visited Egg Harbor to see a movie. We have been to Atlantic City many times and always find things to do. Chef Vola is the best restaurant
Happy overall. Didn't like the Landshark Grill being closed Tuesday night but I can understand why this was done . Pool should be open b evoke 9 am