Ratings based on 2,216 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Need security upgrades

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: We like how Margaritaville is tied into the resort and the nostalgic feel for the resort
Cons: Parking garage should not be free! give a voucher! it allows the wrong element to stalk people entering a casino typically bringing cash
Location: Landshark Beach bar is the best idea ever
My Girlfriend and I love Resorts we had our first dinner date there its always been our spot, this past trip we had a bad experience being followed by a car full of people in the parking garage at 11:30 pm they were stalking us waiting for us to park, at first I thought it was a coincidence after them following us up to the 4th floor but half the 4th floor was vacant plenty of room to park and they still followed us though the 4th floor and back down we got nervous and drove to the front and valet parked and alerted the staff. Once in our room on the 6th floor we had banging and thumping noises and woke up in the morning to the front door of our room completely open by 3-4 inches! and we had locked it and used the bar from inside!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The hotel was close to the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The nicest thing about the hotel was how close it was to the beach/ boardwalk. The only renovation I notice was the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best room ive ever been in

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We were able to check in 3 hours early and were upgraded to a newly renovated room. The best experience ever. I highly recommend to everyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Atlantic City was fun as usual. The hotel was satisfactory. I forgot you had to walk through the casino from self parking and that is a pretty long trek for someone with chronic knee problems. I was also concerned by the lingering smell of smoke inside the hotel. As a former smoker, perhaps I have a sensitivity to it. Overall the hotel is well maintained and I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room is old outdated. Pillows were like a sheet of paper. Did a night out and came in around 4am..was woke up by the construction literally outside the window. Saws running...nen sgouting...windows vibrating at 8 in the morning!!! Were told they do t know where construction will be done day to day! Was given 25.00 towards meal....roon should have been FREE! will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was a nice hotel with everything you need nearby. Most staff were friendly and helpful. However some were not. I was suppose to get a non-smoking room but got a smoking one. Ventilation system was good so air cleared up fast and I decided to keep it. The room was big, clean and nice. Price was good. Overall I enjoyed my stay with Resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Lighting in the elevators
Location: Great for the kids to go too the arcades and variety of foods,
Wow what a great stay. Resorts Casino hotel was the perfect host for my planned weekend getaway. I did not want to pay overrated prices the other guys was charging and I was able to get a great price and great service. Very Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Ocean View Towers are Beautiful

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that our double room not only had 2 beds but also a couch & 2 bathrooms. Beautiful place to stay. Will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrington De

Fun times

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything was great except the bathroom was really small compared to the casinos I have stayed at. Wife and I couldn't even get ready for the night at same time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room was really nice. It has 2 bathroom and a sitting area. Exceeded my expectations