Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NJ

Motel is one of the closest to Brigantine

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to AC, Getting in and out was easy due to nice open parking lot
Cons: Could use new decor, but can't really complain cause its a 1.5 star
Location: Just past all the traffic in Absecon, in a nice open stretch of rt 30. AC is just a cheap cabfare away. Caesars was just a $28 cab fare
Motel is close to Borgata and Harrah's. Past all the traffic in Absecon. Decently priced for New Years Eve. Most other hotels in the area were completely booked and any available were ridiculiously priced
1 out of 5
by michael n.

trip to AC

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was dirty and disgusting. I left the hotel and got a room at a hotel near by, because I couldn't get myself to spend even an hour there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great for the price! You get what you pay for and for the price I paid for 2 nights it worked and wasnt that bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tyrone l.

nice trip

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
I love it so relaxful beautiful view friendly ppl. Quiet nice ride to atlantic city. Housr keeping is perfect customer service.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Las Vegas, NV

very poor

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
We have never stayed in a rundown place like this in our lives, we are from Las Vegas we were in New Jersey visiting a friend who does not go to Atlantic however, we decided to go to Atlantic City and rather than drive back to Middlesex County we booked the Roadway Inn for the night. I know we had a choice of staying or not staying, we were too tired at that point.to go some where else. one of the face towels had yellow stains on it, I am glad I carry wet wipes with me. the bed looked clean, we did go to sleep and was up and out very early the next day.
1 out of 5
by felicia from Philadelphia

Won't stay again

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had to upgrade to a room with a jacuzzi because I refused to stay in the regular room I just found the bed comfortable didn't like the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was kind of expensive for just a bed, shower (with orange water), and TV...probably wouldn't stay again, but the manager was really nice, friendly, and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Anton from Raleigh, NC

Delivers on its promise

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Guys, this is a 1.5 start hotel... But it seems like many people expect 4-star comfort and then give these guys low ratings. They are good people and they work hard. I really think they deserve more than that.