Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price...

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I knew going in that it wasn't going to be a 4 star situation. We were there for 1 night and though it was an old firm mattress, we slept well and was able to leave somewhat rested...
1 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Cheap and close to beach, far from bw attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It was ok, little risky but it was cheap and na and now I am just trying to finish it up so yeah
2 out of 5
by Leonard from new York

it wouldn't take much to make it nice.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
My room was fairly clean some of the fixtures were broken and outdated there was a sun deck which had no place to sit and cigarette butts all over the place.they advertised having free toothbrushes and paste brushes and combs. When I called and asked for something they had no idea what I was talking about. I wasn't happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey

Old musty Moldy hotel in need of a lot of tlc

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The location was great however the pictures not the website are very inaccurate. The rooms had a starring cat urine Oder and mold was every where . I couldn't take a shower because of the amount of mold on shower curtains . There were no exhaust fans in bathroom so window was open which left flies come in. The mattress were worn to the springs. Cable didn't work and no wifi
1 out of 5
by Jason S from Erie

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Worse hotel ever. Stinky, dirty and awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Beach block hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: near beach,budget friendly,staff was helpful
Cons: Parking lot could be bigger
Location: scenery was beautiful. convenience store in walking distance.beach 1/2 block away.fishing,shopping
The beach is close by. We were at the end of the beach so it was very quet and comfortable. When we went out ,transportation was great and dropped us off in front of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city nj

Only benefit it was close to the beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The room was messy. The fridge was broken the entire first day. I had to wait until day two to get another fridge which was the smallest I've ever seen. They put this fridge suspended on a non sturdy rack that I had to take it off of so my one year old didn't get injured. There was a metal prongs sticking out of the wall to hold the lamp cord down but it wasn't suspended. Then I steppedon a nail the next day. They took out the nail and covered the board with tape. And I got no refund!
1 out of 5
by Jason S from Erie

Crack house hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
If I could put zero, I would. Disgusting rooms. Disgusting neighborhood. Hotel staff doesn't care. Worst room EVER!!!! Don't stay here. Rooms reeked of must and funk. Smelled worse than a gym lockerroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Dump!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel is run down & I would never stay here again. Terrible part of town!