Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wast of money

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Run down, beds were uncomfortable, 19" tv, and staff sucked
Hotel sucked.!! Rooms didn't look like the picture staff was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Worst hotel anyone can think of, I would recommend sleeping on the street than sleeping next to ants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Just resorts hotel was closer
First I stay in one room on the second floor when we feel a loud sound coming from the roof and one one later the worst the ceilin coming cracking like a earthquake was here so right away we package our things and let him know the guy in the lobby he move us other room surprise not heat in the room we stay one hour and decide talk again and finally move us other room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This was a decent hotel.. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean... It is about 2 football fields from the boardwalk... I would stay here again.. The resorts casino is also right next to the hotel.. Free parking right next to your room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent cheap room

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The place is very dated but the room was clean and served the purpose for a short stay, It's right across from Resorts, close to the boardwalk and the room even had a fridge. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Three teenagers - first performance AC post show / perfect escape for us for the money. Close to venue & boardwalk,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Telephone System

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: Telephone switchboard coverage
Location: ?
Calls to the hotel switchboard were frequently unanswered due to the staff playing load music and turning down the switchboard ring volume, especially during the night time hours. It was so frustrating for several of my callers communicating with me (I didn't have a cell phone).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great room, clean. Good price, free parking. Laundromat is very necessary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Next to boardwalk ,hotel was very clean wich is the most important aspect for me on that premesis I would recommend a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel near boardwalk,casino & beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Read really bad feedbacks, but once i got to the hotel it was in a great spot, near the casino and beach,the room was clean.staff were friendly...i would go back.