Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Comfortable, affordable and awesome to have free parking in the land where parking is big business!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The maid was "off"....

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Price. Location was decent.
Cons: The stupid coffee pot issue.
Room not cleaned during the entire stay because the maid was off.... so the bed wasn't changed or the room vacuumed or the trash removed the entire stay. Place had a run down feel. Also working no coffee pot was available in the whole hotel. In this day and age?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rundown motel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is bad. Wish I stayed at the Resorts casino. Bathroom was small, the bed was hard as a rock and the door to the room didn't want to close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unflattering outward appearance

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had no curtains. There was a burgany stained hand print on the light switch. Looked like dry blood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wast of money

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Run down, beds were uncomfortable, 19" tv, and staff sucked
Hotel sucked.!! Rooms didn't look like the picture staff was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good...

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We wound up leaving this hotel at 2am and going home because it was just too noisy. I don't know what was going here but it was ridiculously loud. Seems like every room had a party going on and just general screaming. I mean I get the location, but c'mon... Also, it had rained that day and it sounded like a waterfall outside the bathroom window for hours and the toilet was making a loud screeching noise.. I got so sick of it I had to turn off the toilet water. Also, the lamp on my bedside table was flickering and making a noise like the bulb was about to crack. I felt like I was in a live horror movie.. Lastly, there was a red bug in the bed. I cannot say for sure if it was a bed bug, but that was the last straw.. the room appeared clean and decent when we checked in (109)..but with the bug and the noise, I had had enough.. maybe stay here if you are a party person or a drinker and won't mind the noise but beware.. I didn't and I wouldn't bring children here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fitchburg mass

engagement

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay beutiful boardwalk for adults room was average but bathroom window hadno curtain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Worst hotel anyone can think of, I would recommend sleeping on the street than sleeping next to ants
3 out of 5
by Sama

Perfect proximity

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a business trip in AC and decided to bring the whole family along so my 4 year old could have a beach day. The motel was fine. It was clean, right across the street from Resorts and a five minute walk to the beach. It was all we needed.
5 out of 5
by philip from Pa

Happy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk