Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Don't take your wife for family there

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No batteries in the TV remote no batteries in the fire alarm smoke detector new bedspread are blanket in the room and flat pillows. It may be a good place just to take a hooker there for a few hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Decent hotel for a short trip. The hotel is located within walking distance to the beach and a few great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel's lication is perfect. It has a parking. No breakfast, only coffee. They have free ice for your cooler. The room is old but clean. They put acharge instead of a hold of $1 on my credit card. I had to make a charge back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ehh

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't have to pay to park which was probably the best thing about this place. Now you do get what you pay for, but no coffee maker in room & although it states coffee in the common area, it's only tea. The floor/carpet in the room was sticky. The location is great for proximity to boardwalk, shopping, & pier, but the area is really getting bad from a safety & cleanliness perspective.
5 out of 5
by William

Bill Martin

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great and we're planning to stay there in the near future, it was very satisfying.
3 out of 5
by Gintas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Place was run down and uncared for. The picture should must be from 20 years ago. Room on second floor had holes covered by the rug, though the you were gonna fall through or twist an ankle jus to walking to the bathroom. Only sheets on the bed no blankets and the man at the front desk was nasty and mean and unprofessional! Not worth the $$
1 out of 5
by Darlene

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
I never leave bad comments but my stay was the worse. The room was cold the bed had cigarette burns on the blanket. I spoke to the office and of they didn't nothing about it. I will never stay at this hotel ever. So if u choose to stay......GOOD LUCK!!!
4 out of 5
by Fahimul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Comfortable, affordable and awesome to have free parking in the land where parking is big business!