Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wast of money

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Run down, beds were uncomfortable, 19" tv, and staff sucked
Hotel sucked.!! Rooms didn't look like the picture staff was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Worst hotel anyone can think of, I would recommend sleeping on the street than sleeping next to ants
3 out of 5
by Sama

Perfect proximity

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a business trip in AC and decided to bring the whole family along so my 4 year old could have a beach day. The motel was fine. It was clean, right across the street from Resorts and a five minute walk to the beach. It was all we needed.
5 out of 5
by philip from Pa

Happy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tung from Virginia

Like a Motel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have been into many hotel but this one was disappointed me and my friends ever... will not come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We originally booked for one night and wound up staying 2 nights... Room was very clean and the men at the desk were very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from Reading,PA

Fair enough

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good not bad cant complain much just the only thing bad was people in the night having a party in the upstairs floor and then people at 5 in the morning fighting and nothing was done about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine