Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Average hotel near beach. Bfast suck though

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was just ok. Just a standard overnight stay. Not spectacular. Go to Groupon to book IT'S CHEAPER1
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York NY

No good.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
No full breakfast, no heat, poor hospitality, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Close to casinos

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Upon booking the room a month in advance booked a king smoking room. When I checked in my room was not available and we ended up in a double non smoking. I pre booked because that was The room I wanted. The staff was friendly and accommodated me to the best of their ability.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Cheap stay with hot tub

Posted Nov 20, 2016
well is ober rated. No full breakfast except in the summer. There was an extra charge once i arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

roaches everywhere should have asked for a refund

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: fridge in the hotel
Cons: roaches
Location: good locsation
roaches everywhere room looked clean until insect problem occured
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible there was black mold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for .

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Forgot something in the room and called the next day and they said they never saw it you couldn't have missed it .
Location: Only good thing it was close to the boardwalk .
Just a cheap place to stay . Won't stay there again looks old needs a lot of updating .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what I need it bathroom, bed and breakfast and close to the boardwalk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cold , no heat so they had to give me a space heater, iron was broken, pillows were flat. No blow dryer.