Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Marcus from Pleasantville, NJ

Absolutely not

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Found a few dead roaches and holes in the screen, hair on the towels. They need to have a serious stsff meeting. I would recommend the rescue mission before this place. Im just being honest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice for a cheap hotel in AC

Posted May 10, 2016
It was great, just as I expected!! I had brought an additional person last minute decision never told hotel on accident but they never charged me for that one person which I thought was wonderful!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland fl

Nasty hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Room stunk front desk person very rude and nasty. I would never ever stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Inexperienced front desk people

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Try further down to AC. There's a lot of nice Inns much better than this place honestly. Not so nice, I don't want to go into further detail. I don't recomend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Worste Hotel in the Atlantic City area

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cockroaches and dirt everywhere, guy at the front desk talking to himself could not check me in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

No good, I do not recommend, its ashame

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Terrible filthy place, most inconvenient place ever. Bugs and roaches everything, frigerator didn't work, microwave was disgusting, TV did work at all. The Place is the most outdated it could possibly be. Awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Philly

Dirty filthy, nasty motel next to a gas station.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Worste motel around the area. Bugs and roaches all over. Stupid front desk people The place smells horrible, next to a gas station that has crack heads everywhere. Nothing works in the motor inn, parking lot is filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Dirty, broken hotel next to a dump loser gas place

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Bugs everywhere, kids in the lobby dirty lot, broken fridge, broken TV, broken phone, no ice bucket, no microwave plate, expired soap, no lock on door. Stay away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Unprofessional Front desk staff, dirty place

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Bugs all over, like you can not imagine. Filthy, messed up, out of date place, quite a few things didn't work properly, no towels in room, mouse trap in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

N/A

Posted Mar 15, 2016
N/A.