Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it seems

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was good the first night. The 2nd night they had no towels. Room wasnt made. It was a bad 2nd day experience. Room isn't what they posted on line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson FL

Very out dated!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The beds were super comfy and we managed one night. But it was not a clean place, though they tried, stained carpet, old and chipped furniture, the sheets where clean, but they were lacking on how to make a bed! It was 5 minutes from the airport which was what we needed. It was just really run down and the walls are paper thin. We could hear people all night long....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel was just what we needed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast, the waffle machine was not working properly and the batter tasted kind of funny.
The hotel was closed by the airport and that was we were looking for since we had plans to travel the next day and needed something very close. The place was kept nice and clean and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, little choices, but if did the job for us to have something before traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I'm sure there are a dozen health code violations in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

PLEASE DON'T SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The guy on the laundry room, (very kind to provided garbage bags and clean towels)
Cons: EVERYTHING.... please do not charge people for staff you don't have. My daughter and I almost fall down the stairs due to a broken step tail.
Very disappointed about this Inn. Just when you think you have seen all... there are experiences like this. - First night, only one soap and one little shampoo per room. (good think we always bring our own). - Laundry room - NOT WORKING - Ice maker - NOT WORKING - Key room - NOT WORKING, we have to go back to front desk to reactivate twice a day! - Stairs, with missing tails - VERY DANGEROUS - Breakfast- only coffee, old bagels, sweet bread, waffle machine (needs manual mixing fix every 5 times), banana and some cereal. (BRING YOUR OWN FOOD) - Towels - Dirty and broken. (BRING YOUR OWN) - Swimming Pool - lot of cleaning chemicals, very old chairs, some of them broken. - SECOND DAY... was no room service, no towels change, no cleaning, no garbage pick up.. (front desk staff says there are new people... sorry.... "really?")
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Evelyn from Philadelphia

Not very comfortable or clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean. it was Dusty. No flat Sheet on the bed, only a rough fleece with bed cover. Mirrors were smugged and the tub could have been cleaned better. Our most uncomfortable night stay ever!
4 out of 5
by Dannelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from York, PA

May not be a family friendly motel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute Saturday night booking, but I still think I was ripped off at the $160 rate. Rooms go for $54 the rest of the week. Check-in time was 2PM. The room wasn't ready at 3:10PM when I arrived. One half hour later, it was ready. Went into the room and was thrown back in time. NOBODY has wine colored carpet anymore!!! Help me Anthony Melchiorri! The room was hot and humid. The number of flies in the room were a measure of the heat. The A/C was set to 60, but was not blowing cool air. Each room is supposed to have a Jacuzzi. But if all rooms were laid out the same as ours, this would NOT be a family friendly motel. The Jacuzzi doubles as the primary tub and shower and it OPEN to the rest of the room! I should have looked closer at the provided pictures, showing this, but I was still perplexed. We were there for a concert in Atlantic City. Deciding to settle in the room first, go to Atlantic City for the evening, then return. We decided to load our bags back in the car just in case we change our minds after the concert. We told the management about the bad A/C. They said they will replace the A/C and it will be ready when we get back. When we returned from the concert by 11:30, the room was cold and comfortable. It still felt skeevy and decided to drive back home. When I checked out and mentioned why we were dissatisfied, there was no remorse from the staff. I just wrote it off as an experience... and as a warning to others.