Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G. CT

Horrible hotel do not stay here

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Paid Expedia hotel made me pay again said Expedia didn't pay for room. Got in room it wasn't cleaned after last people bed disgusting toilet broke tub kicked in. When said something he told me to open tank on toilet and fix if I wanted to change the bed he would give me sheets it was nasty he was rude the cops came took over property we couldn't get in our rooms finally somebody opened our doors so we could get in for our things. This is the worse experience I ever had and I paid twice for the room I paid Expedia and the hotel this is crazy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Was comfortable.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great. It was quite comfortable . Room was clean and hotel staff was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Staten Island, NY

Doable for quick overnight

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this hotel. It served its purpose, but I wouldn't stay here again unless I utterly had to. The room is large, but the furniture is very worn out. The rug felt pretty run down too. The main lobby is clean and has modern furniture. The breakfast starts early, which is great, but there was hardly anything to choose from. They offered two cereals, plain bagels, Danish, but nothing hot. I only stayed here because I needed a place that would accommodate my two dogs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workers always nice very quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I stay here once a month just to get away from everything I never have any problems
5 out of 5
by Shay B.

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel was very affordable and a decent price for New Year's Eve. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and the the room was way better than what we initially expected. Even though I booked through a third party website that said we would not have a microwave or refrigerator, we were pleasantly surprised to have both. The bathroom was big and there was a whirlpool bathtub. The water pressure was also nice. It was about 15 mins from AC, which was not far at all. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again if need be. They also sell alcohol and drinks in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not even worth the low price.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Total remodelling.
The room was in need of repair. Furniture was worn, scratched and damaged. The rugs were stained. Gaps in wall around the tub.
2 out of 5
by shannon from New Jersey

BED BUGS!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I got bit by bed bugs. My right hand is swollen!!
2 out of 5
by François from Drummondville

Soirée Atlantic city

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtels n'était pas dispendieux, et la chambre était juste correcte.
5 out of 5
by lucila

good

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served my needs.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Its proximity to the event I was attending.
Cons: Clean the shower head.
Location: Didn't go there to "do things". Just needed somewhere to stay overnight.
Nothing spectacular about the place but I wouldn't have a problem staying there again. Only complaint is that the shower head was so nasty I didn't want to use it. Did a wipe and swipe in the sink and waited until I got home to take my shower. Also, the furniture was in extremely poor condition. Beat up, and scratched up but that wasn't a "problem". Quite close to the event I was attending and that was the most important thing for me.