Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not even worth the low price.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Total remodelling.
The room was in need of repair. Furniture was worn, scratched and damaged. The rugs were stained. Gaps in wall around the tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by François from Drummondville

Soirée Atlantic city

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtels n'était pas dispendieux, et la chambre était juste correcte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucila

good

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served my needs.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Its proximity to the event I was attending.
Cons: Clean the shower head.
Location: Didn't go there to "do things". Just needed somewhere to stay overnight.
Nothing spectacular about the place but I wouldn't have a problem staying there again. Only complaint is that the shower head was so nasty I didn't want to use it. Did a wipe and swipe in the sink and waited until I got home to take my shower. Also, the furniture was in extremely poor condition. Beat up, and scratched up but that wasn't a "problem". Quite close to the event I was attending and that was the most important thing for me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here till they do some work

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing about this hotel was the young lady at the front desk. She was very pleasant and welcoming. The room and hotel itself were very shabby. Our room was disgusting--bathroom had hairs in it, carpet was filthy....furniture scratched and ugly..afraid to put luggage on carpet. Bed and towels were clean. met friends who were staying there, so had to stay put as they were coming in late. Room so bad,afraid to trust rest of property so skipped breakfast and went out to eat. They need to do alot of cleaning and updating...... To add insult to injury, we paid $100 and our friends paid $60...what gives?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisa

no frills but decent for the cost

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Jacuzzi was sweet. Staff was nice. Room was spacious and had microwave and fridge. A/C worked well and room did not smell. The photographs on the wall very visibly moldy and should be discarded. And the comforter had stains and cigarette holes (but the sheets were clean and the bed was comfy with enough pillows). Nothing plush, but for the money very acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa from Philadelphia

Excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful, I will definitely be coming back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arlene from Rochester

Not such s good Egg

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable & it was close to Atlsntic City - but that's all ! Room was in desperate need of refurbishment - rug was disgusting !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh from Aston,Pa

Relaxing and high quality

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly desk clerk. Great rooms- Jacuzzi in every room is relaxing and fun. Television has a guide and lots of channels. The beds are the most comfortable beds i've slept in you sink right into it. I highly recommend this hotel. A mile down the road from Wawa gas station and dollar store and about 12 minutes from atlantic city casinos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from South Ambou, NJ

Bill

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was fine. Only problem was that alarm clock did not work. When I went to desk, they told me I would get a wake-up call. It never came.