Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it seems

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was good the first night. The 2nd night they had no towels. Room wasnt made. It was a bad 2nd day experience. Room isn't what they posted on line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible no heat in the room135 then they move me to another room 236 and the toilet was running.Back yo the first room got a extra blanket no nice at all
4 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast bar could have been a little nicer other than that it was great experience it's always a good time
2 out of 5
by Gail

downhill

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed here 2 years ago and it was good but it has really deteriorated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had some issues. The staff was very understanding about changing my room and even offered a free upgrade for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson FL

Very out dated!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The beds were super comfy and we managed one night. But it was not a clean place, though they tried, stained carpet, old and chipped furniture, the sheets where clean, but they were lacking on how to make a bed! It was 5 minutes from the airport which was what we needed. It was just really run down and the walls are paper thin. We could hear people all night long....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel was just what we needed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast, the waffle machine was not working properly and the batter tasted kind of funny.
The hotel was closed by the airport and that was we were looking for since we had plans to travel the next day and needed something very close. The place was kept nice and clean and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, little choices, but if did the job for us to have something before traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I'm sure there are a dozen health code violations in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

PLEASE DON'T SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The guy on the laundry room, (very kind to provided garbage bags and clean towels)
Cons: EVERYTHING.... please do not charge people for staff you don't have. My daughter and I almost fall down the stairs due to a broken step tail.
Very disappointed about this Inn. Just when you think you have seen all... there are experiences like this. - First night, only one soap and one little shampoo per room. (good think we always bring our own). - Laundry room - NOT WORKING - Ice maker - NOT WORKING - Key room - NOT WORKING, we have to go back to front desk to reactivate twice a day! - Stairs, with missing tails - VERY DANGEROUS - Breakfast- only coffee, old bagels, sweet bread, waffle machine (needs manual mixing fix every 5 times), banana and some cereal. (BRING YOUR OWN FOOD) - Towels - Dirty and broken. (BRING YOUR OWN) - Swimming Pool - lot of cleaning chemicals, very old chairs, some of them broken. - SECOND DAY... was no room service, no towels change, no cleaning, no garbage pick up.. (front desk staff says there are new people... sorry.... "really?")