Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by LittleMermaid

You Get What You Pay For...

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This room was very inexpensive, close to AC and clean. It is definitely no frills, bare bones is more like it. There is no wi-fi and the TV is limited with channels and the reception is shaky BUT what do you expect for $26 a night. It's fine for what it is, but don't expect luxury accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Not even bare basics, hallway un kept, noisy refrigerator (un plugged it) sketchy at best. No coffee in room or lobby 😣
3 out of 5
by George P.

Needed place to sleep quick

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok but it did not have the continental breakfast that was listed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor quality and service.Don't recommend it at all. Very dirty.room,or
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I did an overnight stay. Although the room was non-smoking I could tell as soon as I opened the door that someone smoked in it. There was also an ashtray on the end table. The bathroom was broken up into 2 sections which was nice. The downfalls were the shower pressure was on jet setting and couldn't be switched which led to a wet and slippery floor when getting out. Also we had 2 flies in the room when we got there and they were annoying as anything. It would be beneficial to have hair dryers in the bathroom too. Finally, not a family friendly hotel since there was prostitution going on in the hotel and the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty room, towels were dirty, hair from a previous shave in the sink, little bugs everywhere, the bed was rock hard. What a terrible stay!
1 out of 5
by mike from illinois

Won't be staying here again

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not much hood to say. I'll leave it at that.
1 out of 5
by Melanie from Austin, TX

DO NOT stay at this Rodeway Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was marked as non-smoking but clearly had been smoked in. There was a very chemical smell in the room trying to mask the smoke. The carpets were stained and dirty. The bathroom only had two small bath towels, no other towels or washcloths. The air conditioner make a loud whirring noise every time it ran and didn't do a good job of cooling. I was told on the phone I would have two queen beds but when we arrived it was a king and we were told there was nothing else available. The sheets would not stay on the bed, no mattress pad, ended up in the morning on the bare mattress. The TV didn't work and the front desk customer service was very poor. They could have care less if we were happy or not. Ended up leaving a day early and Hotels.com gave us a one-day refund.
2 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SERVED ITS PURPOSE !!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
NO ROOM SERVICE ALL WEEK, BROKEN TOILET HAD TO FIX MYSELF.