Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: the whole set up
Location: i was 5 miles from the AC boardwalk
i made it till moring at 11/ the room hada big doulble bed. a televion. no phone service no iron or board. noammenties/shower cap/ 2 tiny bars of soap.i had my own supplies./the room,was great if youha d something goingon ther e .w.a big bed shower an d tv//thats all you need/
5 out of 5
by fitnessartist

owner is a good guy

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
what I expected for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

n/a.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Length of stay for the price, n/a.
Cons: No comment, just another hotel stay, n/a.
Location: Near Atlantic City, NJ, n/a.
Just another hotel room, nothing out of the ordinary about the stay, n/a.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Is what it is

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It is cheap, no frills, no room service without an extra fee, small towels, old things, actual key no card. You get what you pay for, but at least it is somewhat clean and no bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Worthless

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room was supposed to be non smoking but it smell like an ashtray! Dirty rugs,blankets dirty & had cigaret burns all over. Very out dated,dirty and poor service.they only left one towel! We even found some else's underwear!! Which only means the room was not cleaned properly or worst not at all. We asked for a extra blanket & they had attitude & refused to give me one,being that the one quilt was disgusting!!!! If you do stay here it's a waste of money not worth 180.oo for 1night,& 2 days!!! It's a rat hole!
4 out of 5
by Liz from The Far East

Good price. Location perfect for all vac needs.

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the neatness of the room and bathroom. Will definitely book Scottish inn next time we need a short getaway place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Armonk, NY

You usually do get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled from musty cigarette smoke, even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking motel. Everything was extremely old and not pleasant to the eye. We thought we found a bargain, just 15 minutes from downtown Atlantic City, but this is a bargain we will not make the same mistake in choosing twice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value depending on price

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
I caught it during a promotion, so at the price I paid it was a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia Pa

Getaway wife

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Omg we could actually here moaning n head banging noise next door well I suppose that's the place for it but otherwise rooms were a bit small but I did got 2 great night of sleep