Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night. Was told credit was coming

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and replace
Had to find another hotel next day. Was told that I would receive credit for two days not stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nice staff. They treated me very well and did not disturb me at all throughout the entire duration of my stay. Only disappointment was the condition of the bath towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Wasn't a very comfortable stay. Some things were broke and didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Filthy

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, although non-smoking. Carpet was filthy as were the arms of the chair. Would have left if something else would have been available in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Not what I expected. Was very disapointed never go there again. I Better class then that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: the whole set up
Location: i was 5 miles from the AC boardwalk
i made it till moring at 11/ the room hada big doulble bed. a televion. no phone service no iron or board. noammenties/shower cap/ 2 tiny bars of soap.i had my own supplies./the room,was great if youha d something goingon ther e .w.a big bed shower an d tv//thats all you need/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

n/a.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Length of stay for the price, n/a.
Cons: No comment, just another hotel stay, n/a.
Location: Near Atlantic City, NJ, n/a.
Just another hotel room, nothing out of the ordinary about the stay, n/a.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Is what it is

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It is cheap, no frills, no room service without an extra fee, small towels, old things, actual key no card. You get what you pay for, but at least it is somewhat clean and no bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Worthless

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room was supposed to be non smoking but it smell like an ashtray! Dirty rugs,blankets dirty & had cigaret burns all over. Very out dated,dirty and poor service.they only left one towel! We even found some else's underwear!! Which only means the room was not cleaned properly or worst not at all. We asked for a extra blanket & they had attitude & refused to give me one,being that the one quilt was disgusting!!!! If you do stay here it's a waste of money not worth 180.oo for 1night,& 2 days!!! It's a rat hole!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia Pa

Getaway wife

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Omg we could actually here moaning n head banging noise next door well I suppose that's the place for it but otherwise rooms were a bit small but I did got 2 great night of sleep