Ratings based on 3,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and SPG preferred
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Near casinos and shopping
Overall hotel was good; could use some updating of the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 2, 2016
the room was very clean, spacious and comfortabe. The hotel was walking distant to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: ambiance.
Cons: They should improve there pool . that's the only thing i dint like. plus i thought pool water is not clean.
Location: tanger's outlet was near that was the plus point.
The Hotel was good. near the beach and a lot of outlets were near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Excellent hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Booked this hotel at the last minute. Pleasantly surprised by the proximity to the outlets and casinos. Hotel staff was excellent. Would definitely stay there again and soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Services were good very quick and answered all my questions. The only bad is takes to long to refund money back onto ur card when u check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
EXCELLENT HOTEL, CLEAN, HAPPY TO STAY IN, I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYBODY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the shops and beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It's ok hotel but NOT up to the expectations. The receptionist didn't give enough information about the hotel, which is part of the welcoming . I had to ask her where the facilities are such as the Resturant , pool, ..etc. the water in the pool was dirty, no towels, no whitlepool or hot tube. No gun activities for families and kids. Bathroom in the room didn't have any of the things that guests need, such as toothpaste , hair.cap . No Shuttle that transports guests. Restuarant was very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Nice view of Bally's and Caesars Palace

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: nice room
Cons: nothing
Location: Tanger Outlets, Bally and Caesars are a few blocks away. Delicious food at the pub
Lovely room and loved the view of Caesars Palace and Bally's. The Tanger outlets are right across the street. Walked to Ballys to play the slot machines. We enjoyed having dinner at the pub at the hotel. Excellent food and prices were reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Nice hotel w/ view

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Easy check in .loved the indoor pool.quick walk to the boardwalk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was OK for the just one night stay, but the hotel room can use updates.