Ratings based on 3,453 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Had a wonderful experince

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was awesome. When I booked the room the pictures made it look bigger than the actual room in the photos. The rooms are smaller than the appear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre but nice location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The room is outdated, which I can overlook. But wallpaper is peeling in spots and several walls are marked and dinged up. Several stains on our carpet. What I really did not like is how noisy this hotel is. All of the doors slam. The plumbing is super loud from nearby rooms. We barely slept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean room. Angelica in the front desk was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Not Bad But Not Great

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very clean and a lot newer than most of the hotels in AC. Rooms are big, comfy and comes with a mini fridge and microwave. Everything was good until we ordered room service for breakfast. One order came while the second plate never arrived. We called front desk and was told they would call us back after talking with the kitchen. Never got a call back nor did we get our second dish. At check out, there was a mysterious $10 charge on top of the $22 breakfast plate. We were told it was a “delivery charge”. Umm okay...since when do hotels charge for delivery? The lady was nice enough to not put up an argument and deleted the $10 charge. It’s not a bad hotel in general. I just hope issues such as our breakfast ordeal could’ve been handled differently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

No heat

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The heat In my room didn't work, it was the coldest night in AC that weekend ,maintenance was called he didn't arrive until 2 or 3am and he didn't fix the problem, I was supposed to stay until Sunday we left Saturday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Eddie

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Awesome best place for service price and location the staff was very helpful , just wish parking was not so high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germantown, MD

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to the outlets. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the facility
Cons: Free Coffee and better choices for breakfast
Location: Tatoo convention, shopping and visits to casinos.
The only problem was the breakfast on the second floor of the hotel. they offered a breakfast buffet for $20.00. It was terrible. Most of the foods were cold and not very good. In some cases, we had to wait for replenishment . Not worth the money...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great hotel and fast check in the hotel are great but some things were already dirty in the room like Door and windows in the bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Best thing is location, front of the outlets, and the pool is great.