Ratings based on 2,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic City

Affordable and prompt service

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was my first time staying at a Sheraton. Upon arrival, staff was friendly and got me checked in right away. When getting to the room I ordered a ton of room service and took a hot bath. While relaxing in the tub, I noticed the wallpaper was pealing and mold was underneath which disgusted me. When room service came I charged it to the room and gave the nice lady a $10.00 tip. The next day while I relaxed by the beautiful pool I ordered room service again. This time I was informed that tip was included along with the delivery charge and there was no need to double tip. I felt like the lady that delivered my food the day before was dishonest and should have a talking to and the mold should be taken care of immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasington DC area

Hidden gem!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Attractive facility, friendly staff, very clean, well-decorated and VERY comfy beds!
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Between the convention center, the outlets and the resorts/casinos there are tons of things to do.
We found this reasonably priced hotel to be exceptionally comfortable, close/convenient to everything and super friendly. We all kept remarking on how amazing the beds were....so comfortable....the room was super clean...everything was really beyond our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Va

Excellent location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Daughter had a cheer competition and it was perfect, from the location to the hotel staff. Only thing is I wish they had a fridge and microwave in every room. Other than that our stay was great.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, NY

Great hotel but better options for similar price

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: comfortable nice quiet
Cons: better prices
Location: a lot to do its Atlantic City
not a bad hotel but for the money you can stay 5 minutes away at harahhs which has a club and casino right inside and 25 hour food vendors and many others like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
They allowed me to check in early and check out late. Very accommodating! Great location to everything and cabs and shuttles are outside waiting for u. Would definitely go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Very expensive to park

Posted Feb 1, 2016
They charge way too much for parking. The room we stayed in had no refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very comfortable hotel... Came for my husbands birthday we had a great time... Walking distance to the casinos and shopping area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Winter Storm Jonas

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Was trapped in the Sheraton because of Winter Storm Jonas. We had a relatively good experience with friendly staff until we had to extend our stay a day because roads were closed off and in terrible condition. The afternoon/evening front desk staff gave us a hard time in extending our stay. Eventually got everything resolved but they were a bit rude and unaccommodating. It shouldn't take an hour to extend an existing reservation, especially when the hotel was so empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to Atlantic City Convention Center

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I am a cheer mom and my daughter attends competitions at the Atlantic City Convention Center so if you need to be there for cheer or dance or an event at the convention center this is the best place to stay. It's right across the street and the outlet stores are walking distance. Maybe a little more expensive then the other hotels but worth it when you will not need to drive anywhere unless of course you would like to gamble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice birthday

Posted Jan 16, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here for my birthday. It was our first time in Atlantic city. I got a room on a high floor with a gorgeous view as requested. We will definitely be returning!