Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms were spacious and quiet. Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long Island

My hotel experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The area it was located and The Tun Tavern Restaurant inside.
Cons: The parking fee.
Location: The outlets, several casinos, restaurants , just great!
The hotel was located in the heart of the main attractions. My friends and I had an Awesome time and would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is my 3rd time stay with them and I love it just this time the bed was a little uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was nice hotel , the only two thing I didn't Like about it is the parking lot is far from the hotel and they changed me parking fee $15 per day + tax. Comparing to other hotel and casino $5 like borgata hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shoppers.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We were impressed with the staff's hospitality. We stayed at many hotels before with similar, if not better rating and costs more, but this one has staff more friendly. I did not give it a 4 because the room is small and the price could be better. Other than that, we like the place with its heated pool and clean room and comfortable sheets!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice place and location for shoppers & gamblers

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Definitely see above paragraph.
Location: Casinos and shopping.
Great place. Most people helpful and friendly. Called the operator one evening to report someone on the hall had left their dog alone in their room, lots of crying and yelping. I was told security would come to the room to check it out. Almost 2 hours later, I called again, I was at the other end of the hall, in my room with the door locked, and was told they had contacted the owner and they were waiting for him to return from Borgata, so he could take care of it. It was clear they did not care whether it was annoying or bothersome to me and others. I won't ever stay here again because of this. Also, they should have a shuttle bus to go to Casinos. It is a very sketchy neighborhood to walk through late at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty, bathroom was dirty.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room dirty, bathroom dirty and sheets dirty ! Have stayed here on several occasions, looks like this will be our last time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We had a great time and would stay here again. Atlantic City is a horrible place to visit. It's unsafe and dirty, but this hotel was safe and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and SPG preferred
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Near casinos and shopping
Overall hotel was good; could use some updating of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 2, 2016
the room was very clean, spacious and comfortabe. The hotel was walking distant to everything.