Ratings based on 2,969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Very well situated: shopping center beach restaur

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very short stay 14 hours. But is alright. I strongly recommend it. One thing: there is no fridge on the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in AC for the price.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
its a really nice hotel. staff is very friendly. we needed a wine key and they sent one right up. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Parking
We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The staff was friendly, efficient, and skilled. The rate was the best we could find in Atlantic City for a hotel of this caliber. The room was very clean and roomy. The hotel is very close to some good shopping and not far from the beach. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Expected more based on other people reviews.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My family didn't enjoy our recent stay at all. Had two rooms booked and both of them were pretty much the same. One room had very unpleasant mildew like odor and another room had sewage like odor in the bathroom. Carpets were wet from recent cleaning but still looked very old. Beds are uncomfortable and pillows are very old and thin. Although sheets were clean, the blanket between sheets was closer to the shade of brown than its original white color. The hotel doesn't offer any nice dining experience, and the breakfast buffet left us disappointed as well. We skipped the pool since there were way too many people there and the Clorox smell was not inviting as well. Won't be coming back !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Nice hotel. Far from the boardwalk.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rooms didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. Was very far from the boardwalk. But close to the outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: location if able to walk.
Cons: Have club Lounge fully operational all year or do not charge extra for this.
Location: Shopping
Good location, but paid extra for a club lounge room to be able to have advertised facilities, on check in found un-operational due to seasonal occupancy. Very dissappointed because in effect paid extra for nothing. Still waiting for a reply from Expedia re this matter. Book a standard room not Club.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Just ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was just ok. Parking was so far away. Area around hotel is not very pleasant. Rooms need to be updated. There are better hotel options in AC.. For the price paid, I would go back though....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel,close to everything,the front desk girls are very kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Dirty Pool

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was ok, pool was dirty, staff was nice. $15 a day to park across the street in the convention center parking lot. Room kinda small, coffee maker, small frig, & microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A good 15-20min walk to the Boardwalk. Good gym facilities. Pool was a little mirky. Hot tub was nice after a long day of walking. Self parking was available at $15/day across the street. Rooms were spacious.