Ratings based on 3,317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
They are very nice caring people and they make you feel like they do anything to make you happy, perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Conveniently Located.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking Costs
Location: Good
Good Hotel. We celebrated my wife's birthday and stayed at this hotel for the weekend. It was conveniently located to the boardwalk and casinos and restaurants and major shopping in the Malls. Great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great views, close to the famous board walk

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Living up to its brand name
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Perfect location, close to shopping, board walk, beach and casinos
Wonderful staff, large and clean rooms, great bath room- highly recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Terrible staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Complained twice. No hotel services. Staff wasnt cleaning on daily basis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a baby roach in our bathroom. Beds were comfy. Overall all wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel clise to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was nice. Appreciate having an in-room fridge and microwave. Ice machines are helpful too. I just hoped there are more dining options with good prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Close to shopping Not too far from the Boardwalk Accommodating to large groups Cons Breakfast should have been available for guests with a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel strongly recommend i would definitely come back in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great.. close to beach. Staff were nice. We went there before check in time and they allow us to check in early. Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Convention Center!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Located across the street from AC Convention Center and NJ Transit Train Station. Several restaurants and bars in walking proximity to the hotel.
Nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The property is older but efforts are made to keep it looking good. Typical hotel breakfast buffet offering, bar, and restaurant on site with several others within walking distance. My room was clean and bright. There is a fee for Self-Parking in the adjacent garage. Valet parking is a fee and a half. If one has business in the convention center then you can't be any closer than this Sheraton.