Ratings based on 3,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and pleasant staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and professional staff.
Cons: Pool heater and milk for the coffee station.
Location: Next to the outlet stores, convention center, expressway - a short walk to casinos, beach and boardwalk.
Adjacent to the Convention Center, and right off the Atlantic City Expressway, this 16 story, relatively new building is clean and well staffed. Having stayed in several Atlantic City hotels, I cannot express how important the word "clean" is, in this description. The only down side was at the time of my visit, 9/17/16, the pool heater was not working, making for a chilly dip. Hopefully it will be fixed soon. Other than that, the rooms were clean, spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was pleasant with wait staff attending the buffet, which was better than most. There was a lounge on the top floor with sofas, TV, snacks and coffee. All in all, a very pleasant weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

hotel comodo

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Buenas instalaciones. Buena ubicación. Buena limpieza. Mejorable atención.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very safe area

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent room service. Very polite staff. The rooms were spacious. Very safe area for Atlantic City. We were there for Miss America. Lots of happy guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Never repeat my visit pool is very bad bed not clean no facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 10 min walk to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Lots of stores near the hotel you get to see a lot of them as you walk to the beach nice pool and spa are great at the hotel plus fitness center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice getaway

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great location, literally a block away from the outlets, 10 minute walk to the boardwalk and beach. The amenities were good, clean rooms and friendly concierge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

needs work

Posted Aug 30, 2016
the mattress was way too old and worn out. how can anyone enjoy a room with a terrible mattress? the hotel was confusing to get to, the signage was not good and with all the one way streets in the area I got turned around and had to take a long detour. the room was clean but again without a comfortable bed it really didn't matter. the real bad part was being able to hear other guests from the big huge gap under the door that not only let the hallway light in all night, but also other guests voices and knocking on doors. in the morning we actually heard someone pee upstairs. I don't really appreciate hearing other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I was unable to attend, I have heard nothing but good things about this hotel! The only downfall is I didn't get to experience myself!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near casinos and convention centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is very big with lots of history relating to Miss America. The covenience shop is very expensive. The plugs pop out of scokets in the room if you are only using 2 pin, they are not secure. Good location for the casinos and the outlet shopping is good. The boardwalk and seafront needs some investment and there is not much else to do apart from these activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near all shopping and highways.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: The caulking around the bathtub had plenty of black mold and quite frankly there was no excuse for something like this.
The overall facility was excellent and the lobby was grand. The staff was friendly and inviting. The elevators were fast and plentiful for a large hotel.