Ratings based on 3,188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Pa

Convenient location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Attending the car show st the convention center so this hotel was great and convenient. Parking was easy and reasonably priced. Hotel room was clean and surprising quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: room and location
staff and hotel outstanding .. location and bar very nice . Room size good and location to outlet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton AC

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I wish these hotels would upgrade to queen beds. Full beds are really to small. Especially when you charge $200 a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff was friendly but my TV didn't work,the drain in shower didn't drain and I order breakfast for two and only got was brought breakfast for on. I also had dinner at the Tun Tavern which I will not recommend I found plastic in my food disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Dirty Rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update rooms. Clean the comforters. Kick out loud obnoxious annoying guests that disturb the majority of the other guests.
Location: Location is great for convention center.
This hotel was a huge disappointment. Went to a seminar at the convention center so decided to stay right at the Sheraton located across the street. The floor we stayed on was filled with unruly drunk young adults. They were coming in and out of their rooms all night long. Walls are so thin you can hear the toilet flush. Heard the girl next door throwing up that is how digusting it was. The comforter was full of stains and the room and furnishings were dated. I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The staff were prompt to orovide services and assist you with all requests/questions Very good experience and will definitely come back Only con they need to upgrade the pool Did not look enticing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by outlets and casinos

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: very elegant feel
Location: Casinos-shopping
great room , great view, lovely hotel, shopping, casinos, restaurants clubs, boardwalk beach and more...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Is there a problem with your heat?

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Upon arrival to the hotel staff was very friendly. When we get in our room it's very cold, so I turm on the thermostat to 80 degrees. The heat never kicks in. The maintenance man walks in the room and says "man it's cold." He tries to fix it 3x, even changing the thermostat. Finally the bring us a small heater and offer us free breakfast. I asked for my room to be changed. Finally, they change our room even though the manager said the hotel was overbooked. The new room was a little better but still cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms were spacious and quiet. Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long Island

My hotel experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The area it was located and The Tun Tavern Restaurant inside.
Cons: The parking fee.
Location: The outlets, several casinos, restaurants , just great!
The hotel was located in the heart of the main attractions. My friends and I had an Awesome time and would definitely stay there again!