Ratings based on 2,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Parking
We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The staff was friendly, efficient, and skilled. The rate was the best we could find in Atlantic City for a hotel of this caliber. The room was very clean and roomy. The hotel is very close to some good shopping and not far from the beach. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Nice hotel. Far from the boardwalk.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rooms didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. Was very far from the boardwalk. But close to the outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: location if able to walk.
Cons: Have club Lounge fully operational all year or do not charge extra for this.
Location: Shopping
Good location, but paid extra for a club lounge room to be able to have advertised facilities, on check in found un-operational due to seasonal occupancy. Very dissappointed because in effect paid extra for nothing. Still waiting for a reply from Expedia re this matter. Book a standard room not Club.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Just ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was just ok. Parking was so far away. Area around hotel is not very pleasant. Rooms need to be updated. There are better hotel options in AC.. For the price paid, I would go back though....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel,close to everything,the front desk girls are very kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Dirty Pool

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was ok, pool was dirty, staff was nice. $15 a day to park across the street in the convention center parking lot. Room kinda small, coffee maker, small frig, & microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A good 15-20min walk to the Boardwalk. Good gym facilities. Pool was a little mirky. Hot tub was nice after a long day of walking. Self parking was available at $15/day across the street. Rooms were spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North New Jersey

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros Hotel itself was clean, staff great, walking distance to outlets, restaurants, and approx. 15 minute walk to beach for us not bad as we enjoy walking. Cons parking garage is across the street must walk through convention center can be an inconvenience. When entering / leaving hotel must walk all the way around the block. It appears they did this with access to convention center only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel near the outlets

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good hotel, in a nice safe spot as well. Next to convention center and outlets. Easy to get a cab or uber to boardwalk or the borgata/harrahs. attached to a nice restaurant as well. (Tun)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping BUT.....

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: shuttle bus to the beach
Loved the hotel and it's location coz it's near the outlet stores and Mcdonalds. Clean and great service. However walking to the beach and boardwalk was time consuming and tiring. Especially if you have young kids or the elderly. It's about a 20 minute walk to the beach/boardwalk. Next time i'll pay a little extra to stay near the boardwalk. NEED A SHUTTLE BUS and it with be perfect.