Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst motel in America

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Motel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in in over 30 years of working over the road the toilet didn't flush and then they told us not to use toilet paper in the toilet and it overflowed again with your urine and then they blamed it on us and the room was filthy the shower falling apart the TV couldn't get it but one channel to come into that was public broadcasting station and the staff was extremely extremely rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have never seen a worse hotel in my life!! There was black mold on our shower and stains on the bed sheets. It was repulsive. The woman refused to give us our money and back, I had to fight with her for an hour to get it back. We had to stay at the hotel next to it which was much cleaner and cheaper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never stayed and took the $80 lost!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Orbitz needs to take this hotel off one of their options! I get there and my reservation wasn't in their system. Had to call orbitz and had to get them to figure it out for me. An hour later I get the key and I wish they never did! Room was so outdated, bed sheets were dirty and with cigarette burn holes! I thought I was just going to catch an infection just by standing in the middle of the room! Ended up staying at the quality inn off the strip! Don't ever go to the skyline not even in an emergency! Orbitz please don't give your customers this hotel as an option!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing is that it is close to the bea

Posted Aug 21, 2016
So ugly furniture , they need to renew the place , and they lied , they said breakfast included and finally only coffee was offered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

DIRTY!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room had an awful smell. There were dead bugs in the bathroom, and mold. The staff entered my room without knocking, and were not polite. It honestly looked like a crime scene from law and order: svu!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horribly run from that place

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked through hotels.com when we got to the place the funk this was not friendly the room was horrible beyond all believe the smell was horrible we requested another room they say he was booked everything in the room was dirty comfortable looked at the $25 $40 motel yet we pay $190 it was very very unpleasant
1 out of 5
by Shaadab

Worst Staying experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were stinky,bathroom were broken smelled really bad,I just left the motel after a little while because I couldn't breathe inside the room. Had one of my worst experience and lost my money because the room was not refundable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Simply terrible. Unhygienic, dirty, inhabitable and plainly, unimaginable. No blanket in the room. Breakfast was not available though it was assured to be there. This amounts to cheating the clients. Guests should not be treated in this way. There was nobody at the Reception. The guests have to wait to see someone comes eventually. Website/advertisement does not go with the reality. I wonder how such sub-standard hotels can run business in a country like USA!