Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Our stay at the hotel was like a nightmare. It was dirty and bad. When we asked the person at the reception to clean the toilet , he was so rude and weirded . I won't recommend this to my enemies even.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Online they show you free breakfast which not,no free wi-fi,only free parking.in the room smell bad,it's terrible experience.I will never go again,staff behave rude.
1 out of 5
by leonard from Reading Pa

Bad People

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dude Was Arguing With His Wife I Will Not Be Back There
1 out of 5
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa

Rude staff, room reeked, not clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The staff was rude, tried to get us to pay twice (didn't mention a parking fee). 1 set of towels, when asked for more was told "maybe tomorrow". Room was smelly, refrigerator was disgusting. Night manager kicked us out of lobby for getting ice even though the open sign was lit up and it was before midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

no where near the beach.lousy transportation.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: will you provide transportation?better service?better vending machines
Location: nothing near,like i sid neither my wife n i don't drive
bad,will not go there again.i don't drive,had to take cab to move back and forth.bus service every half an hour during the day, none at night. no breakfast only coffee,vending machine not working,the lady at front desk didn't have keys to the office,so i could bought sodas n water.the money we spent for the night was way too much,my wife and i are very dissappointed.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet was wet. That was nasty. The bathroom reminded me of a old college dorm.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Bushkill

Worst Hotel in Atlantic City!!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Sky line hotel was horrible, the service that is posted on the internet was all a lie, no friendly staff and the lobby door was always locked. Check out is at 11:00 am on the internet. Breakfast was not served after check out and both staff were rude. The bed sheet had some type of weird hair at the top of the bed underneath the pillow, the towels in the bathroom had various stains on them. And the shower curtain was ripped up. Also the awful color of the bathroom tiles black and pink! Seriously!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Le lit était taché lit très peu confortable et, odeur désagréable dans la chambre, Loin de tout, on doit prendre l'auto pour se rendre en ville. je ne retournerai jamais a cette hôtel.