Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa

Rude staff, room reeked, not clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The staff was rude, tried to get us to pay twice (didn't mention a parking fee). 1 set of towels, when asked for more was told "maybe tomorrow". Room was smelly, refrigerator was disgusting. Night manager kicked us out of lobby for getting ice even though the open sign was lit up and it was before midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

no where near the beach.lousy transportation.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: will you provide transportation?better service?better vending machines
Location: nothing near,like i sid neither my wife n i don't drive
bad,will not go there again.i don't drive,had to take cab to move back and forth.bus service every half an hour during the day, none at night. no breakfast only coffee,vending machine not working,the lady at front desk didn't have keys to the office,so i could bought sodas n water.the money we spent for the night was way too much,my wife and i are very dissappointed.
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet was wet. That was nasty. The bathroom reminded me of a old college dorm.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Bushkill

Worst Hotel in Atlantic City!!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Sky line hotel was horrible, the service that is posted on the internet was all a lie, no friendly staff and the lobby door was always locked. Check out is at 11:00 am on the internet. Breakfast was not served after check out and both staff were rude. The bed sheet had some type of weird hair at the top of the bed underneath the pillow, the towels in the bathroom had various stains on them. And the shower curtain was ripped up. Also the awful color of the bathroom tiles black and pink! Seriously!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Le lit était taché lit très peu confortable et, odeur désagréable dans la chambre, Loin de tout, on doit prendre l'auto pour se rendre en ville. je ne retournerai jamais a cette hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

early morning could not sleep due to noise

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Not at all like it, for the condition and service, price is very high
Cons: Hotel also should take some responsibility to correct incorrect information . Today, July 25/2015 information has not been corrected
Location: Horrible
Bad experience, lot of noise, wrong information, not at all clean washroom, horrible
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by mikeya

It's the worst

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Don't ever ever ever ever go to that place it's the worst hotel ever.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Dominic from Pennsylvania

Worst place to Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Bugs in bed, broken electrical outlets, stinky, molds in bathroom, old and wornout towels.
1 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elias from Atlantic city


Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was disgusting, dirty towels with stains. I went to get new ones and they were worse, no fitted sheet on the bed, requested an extra pillow and they said the do not have any. The tiles in the shower had black mold and the shower head was broken, bathroom sink had rust from dripping water, the microwave was rusted inside and had stains on the door. The fire alarm had a plastic bag covering it and when I called the office I was told don't worry about it in a nasty way.. There was no blow dryer, states comes with room , when I went to the office they did give me one and it did not work, and not even an outlet in the bathroom to plug it in. Horrible , I should get my money back, never again. Unfortunately room was not refundable and now I know why, otherwise we would have checked right out. please do not remove this review as it is the truth, go check it out room # 26..