Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Angel/mike from Philadelphia

Second time around

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Was very convenient for the price but wish the bust stop was closer coming from Atlantic city had to walk what seems like 3 blocks but other than that was a great place n close to the shoprite,Dairy Queen ,McDonald,Burger King n dunken donut n the staff were all easy to deal with my husband n I stay there for the second time over the weekend n had issues with them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
The worst. Had to re-wash all my clothes because of the smell. Killed two bugs, and the wifi didn't work at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian book

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stacy from NYC

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
The room was disgusting! The lights did not even work and we had to use a small desk lamp given so graciously to us by the front desk staff. The windows were so old they were opaque and cracked. There were hairs in the shower from the previous visitor! The room smelled as if it had not been aired out in 100 years. On top of that, the manager called me no less than three times to "find out if I was coming" after I repeatedly told him we were driving there and on our way.
2 out of 5
by Traveler from NY

Traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
Disappointing-Not happy with ext/interior of entire hotel. I payed a cheap price and I got a cheap room but it wasnt pretty.
3 out of 5
by erin from baltimore

Easy access to AC, without the crowds & high cost

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay met our expectations...a Motor Inn obviously means you aren't expecting luxury. We were staying for the location and convenience, and it worked very well. Easy to check in, quiet, and nobody bothered us. They didn't mind that we checked out almost 3 hours late. Overall, we were satisfied :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joe from Silver Spring, Maryland

In no way does this motel rate a 2.6

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
After I checked in, I checked the ratings on other sites. They go along with my current review. I rarely review businesses. What can I say, after years of noting how dirty this place is, on the Internet people still go there. ( see the other sites ) Why this site rates a 2.6 is beyond me. Now, in general things are dirty, and then you are sitting on the can, and you look down at the baseboard and see what has to be MONTHS of accumulated dirt. Unbelievable.