Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Eve

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Stayed Christmas Eve with my wife and twin boys to be close to my parents for Christmas morning. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: Bathroom was very clean but could stand to be updated. Towel rack was showing signs of wear and tear.
Lovely hotel. Front desk staff were more than accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
What a great place to stay after going out to dinner not having to drive all the way home so clean and beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No service.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfprtable.
Cons: Customer service.
This is a lovely hotel and very comfortable. Customer service however was non-existent. Room service did not answer the phone until AFTER they stopped serving. After numerous unanswered calls to the front desk the person there told me that she could get someone in room service to take my call. Unacceptable and very surprising and disappointing for a Marriott property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The management did not return any of our calls

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: OK
The pipes were loud and the bathtub leaked. The food was mediocre, at best, and overpriced. The workers were helpful, but managers never answered their phones, and did not return messages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleboro, United States of America

AMAZING!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff treated me like royalty, anything I needed, they got. The room was amazing, and the bed was sooooo comfy. This could be a great romantic get away!!!!
Cons: Nothing! It was perfect! There is nothing I could complain about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Luxurious Elegant Grand Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful luxurious hotel. Great location. A golfers dream. Within minutes of Atlantic City. Spacious clean rooms. Only thing I could possibly comment on is that the rooms need to have a mini refrigerator and a safe. Every employee that we encountered went over the top to make us comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overdue for an update.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Anything related to golf was great but everything else is very worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, PA

Mellencamp Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: Some of the furniture in the room was showing significant wear and tear.
Location: Location was convenient to AC when we went to the John Mellencamp concert at the Borgata.
Great value for a Saturday night in the AC area. Room was spacious with a great view of the pool area and courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent staff but a worn out interior

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful, but the place is a little worn out, 70s or 80s style.