Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas super....

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Lit et ménage fait 1 jour sur les 3. Saleté partout dans la chambre. Salle de bain sale. Hotel pas cher..c'est sa seule qualité.
1 out of 5
by Ricardo Soto from phila

Dont stay here

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel i ever stayed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay went to another hotel!!

Posted May 30, 2016
This place was disscusting! The room was dirty and smelled. There was a prostitute beeing picked up out front . I did not stay I checked out and found the holiday inn express up the road
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Va

Very good

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great wifi but the room needs to be renovated because it is old and they need better quality bedding and towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures lie

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
the accommodations were horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamstown nj

Best hotel minutes from everything

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Loved my stay. Will definitely be back. I love the full size fridge, stovetop, and coffee machine.
3 out of 5
by Bernie

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
only problem i had was the housekeeper. she came at 10am and when i asked her if she could come back in a bit we would be out of the room. she flat out said "NO"! but other wise the place was good kitchen was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

My Stay At This Hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: I Was On The Bottom Floor, Great Parking, And The Employee's Couldn't Be Any Nicer!
Cons: No Because Everything Was Great!
Location: Shop Rite And Restauront's!
This Hotel Was Great! The Employee's Were So Nice And A Pleasure To Talk To About Anything About The Hotel! I Loved This Hotel So Much That if And When I Return To New Jersey! I Will Choose This Hotel!
3 out of 5
by William from Paramus

One of the better Budget Motels on Whitehorse Pike

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the better and cleaner budget motels located on Whitehorse Pike (near AC) I have stayed at most of the budget motels in this area and this is one of the better ones!!