Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, United States of America

Low price but reasonable stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Atlantic city
Low price but reasonable stay. You need to take breakfast from Lobby to your room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay went to another hotel!!

Posted May 30, 2016
This place was disscusting! The room was dirty and smelled. There was a prostitute beeing picked up out front . I did not stay I checked out and found the holiday inn express up the road
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great wifi but the room needs to be renovated because it is old and they need better quality bedding and towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamstown nj

Best hotel minutes from everything

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Loved my stay. Will definitely be back. I love the full size fridge, stovetop, and coffee machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

My Stay At This Hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: I Was On The Bottom Floor, Great Parking, And The Employee's Couldn't Be Any Nicer!
Cons: No Because Everything Was Great!
Location: Shop Rite And Restauront's!
This Hotel Was Great! The Employee's Were So Nice And A Pleasure To Talk To About Anything About The Hotel! I Loved This Hotel So Much That if And When I Return To New Jersey! I Will Choose This Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant experience

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Room rate was reasonable (but taxes and fees were too high).
Cons: Everything needs to be improved but foremost friendliness of staff.
Location: We stayed one night in this motel while visiting the Atlantic City.
Room was big did not look clean, and had a bad smell - somebody smoked in the room although it is non-smoking. Beds and pillows not comfortable. Sheets and towels look dirty. Staff was very unfriendly during check-in. Breakfast was very disappointing - very few items to choose, and the coffee tasted terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room was not really clean, its smell?? The pillows cleanliness is questionable??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

NOT GOOD!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: BEACH WAS 10 MINS AWAY!
My stay was for several days because I thought I got a deal "wrong"! If you need somewhere to stay more than one night don't choose this place. The staff was so freaking rude, the rooms were dirty and the maid didn't even want to change our sheets which look like they were stained with blood eww! I thought I could try to stick out and stay a little longer by just staying at the beach all day and returning at night but it did not matter room still disgust me! Never ever again will I stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from collegeville

Far from boardwalk

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel was far from the boardwalk. The bathroom was dirty and the toilet was stained even though it has a tag on it saying it was clean. We left in the middle of the night because we couldn't bring ourselves to sleep in that bed. The comforter was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I do not recommend this place. Dirty room, funny smell, dirty sheets