Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not good

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Book a 3 night stay and wanted to leave after the 1st night. The room is non-smoking but the room smell really bad because of the nasty stained rug. There was no hot water in the room had to shower without hot water. The sheet isn't clean properly so it itch a lot and the towel is old and smelly. The heater is smelly blowing bad odor and it shut off after 1-3 hours every night and woke up cold have to unplug and replug to turn it on. We only need a place to crash since we out most of the days to have fun and the price is decent so really ain't much to complain beside the fact that it look and smell like crap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Horrible

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Would never stay there again, no heat and they offered one space heater and we couldn't get a second one for the second room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

sucked

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Didn't stay hotel guy very rude and my card was charged before I even got there when I said pay st hotel rooms very dirty pics are a lie. Would never stay at this place ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very outdated.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is in need of a major overhaul. From the old tube style television to the worn out toilet seat. The room is dimly lit and that was probably a good thing. I found another hotel to stay at even though I had paid for my room up front. Definitely not worth $200 per night when most of Atlantic City is closed along the boardwalk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by kevin kapasiawala, Hotel Management
We are in process of renovation, in the time to come you will see changes. Regarding $200/night rate I am sorry but it is only when there is special event is there in the City, and our prices are always very competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was a good cheap hotel near the heart of Atlantic City. Mostly chose it because of that. Not any complaints other than they were very very very strict about check out time. It was 12 pm and they would only allow to check out till 12:30. After that you will have to pay $10/hour. The front desk guys was a little rude about their policy as well. If you're in Atlantic City and are going to get drunk, then definitely choose another hotel which will let you check out a little late ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Searching all the webs to stay at a hotel room and decided to go with Expedia the room look nothing like what was on the website the pool was closed we had to hit the light in the bathroom to make it come on then when we went for breakfast the staff was arguing with the homeless lady that smells so bad I didn't want to eat in the future I will be booking with Trivago
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is worst hotel ever I've stayed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Smell terrible, very dirty and servis!!! we didn't got it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The elevators and lobby smelled of marijuana. The plumbing in the shower didn't drain and the toilet constantly came very close to overflowing. The room was advertised with a microwave that was not supplied and the freezer was crusted over with ice. And there was no available ice machine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo. NY

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Close to the beach. Hotel room was not clean. Carpet felt damp and gnats was flying all over. Some electrical outlets were not working. Housekeeper never cleaned or refilled on the three days we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The experience was nice hotel needs and it is in a good location for the beach but it needs to be fixed up like new carpets and wallpaper and furniture But the stay was ok