Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very outdated.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is in need of a major overhaul. From the old tube style television to the worn out toilet seat. The room is dimly lit and that was probably a good thing. I found another hotel to stay at even though I had paid for my room up front. Definitely not worth $200 per night when most of Atlantic City is closed along the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was a good cheap hotel near the heart of Atlantic City. Mostly chose it because of that. Not any complaints other than they were very very very strict about check out time. It was 12 pm and they would only allow to check out till 12:30. After that you will have to pay $10/hour. The front desk guys was a little rude about their policy as well. If you're in Atlantic City and are going to get drunk, then definitely choose another hotel which will let you check out a little late ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Searching all the webs to stay at a hotel room and decided to go with Expedia the room look nothing like what was on the website the pool was closed we had to hit the light in the bathroom to make it come on then when we went for breakfast the staff was arguing with the homeless lady that smells so bad I didn't want to eat in the future I will be booking with Trivago
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is worst hotel ever I've stayed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Smell terrible, very dirty and servis!!! we didn't got it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The elevators and lobby smelled of marijuana. The plumbing in the shower didn't drain and the toilet constantly came very close to overflowing. The room was advertised with a microwave that was not supplied and the freezer was crusted over with ice. And there was no available ice machine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo. NY

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Close to the beach. Hotel room was not clean. Carpet felt damp and gnats was flying all over. Some electrical outlets were not working. Housekeeper never cleaned or refilled on the three days we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The experience was nice hotel needs and it is in a good location for the beach but it needs to be fixed up like new carpets and wallpaper and furniture But the stay was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok hotel but location is worst

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Im usually not picky with hotels. Location is Not great for walking at night. Even in daytime when we try to take the jitney. Theres always group of people loitering. I read about the street and apparently its where all the drug dealers are. I get anxieties walking to get to the hotel. Too many abandoned places surrounding it. We also noticed the same woman loitering at 7/11. She tried to pick fight with another lady as we were walking out. My boyfriend thought it was a gimmick and were trying to get us. Because they were both around there every night and we noticed she was picking a fight with another lady another time. The hotel itself is not bad but location isnt good. I wouldnt stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Really bad neighbourhood in OC

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The hotel appearance and the surrondings
Location: The neighbourhood is really bad. The beach proximity was the only good thing
Found a big bug on one of the beds. Asked for sheets to be changed and employee was very rude implying that it was a lie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing as need to be.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was the worst experience on my life. Room stinks. Nothing work.