Ratings based on 1,936 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Suitable for seeking low price. Good looking outside. Almost terrible inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel wver

Posted May 17, 2017
I got there at 2:50 and the agent was disrespectful and told me it would cost 11 dollars to check in 10 mins early.. I thought he was kidding. He told me to leave. I ask him for a 1st floor room he said it was for his regulars u get what I got the room was filthy and disgusting.. I took the cancelation fee just to get out of that hotel.. never again the front desk agent is the worst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Not bad

Posted May 12, 2017
You get what you pay for! Nice staff! Only bothersome was people that stayed above, you can here there footsteps. Nice area and only 15 min away from Atlantic City. I would recommend it. Thank you and would come again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Get it out of Expedia

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I got there before check in and no one was at the office I try to call no answer, they check me in at 2:19pm when I was never there. My check in time was 3:00pm I got there at 3:29pm. Room door couldn't open waiting 20 minutes for manager to open door. Room was in bad condition I ask for a non-smoking room and the room had cigarettes behind fridge bed sheets ripped carpet ripped too. A nightmare would never book a room with Expedia. Would like my money back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I enjoyed myself there funny staff made me laugh an the rooms were ok for the money would stay again i slept well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pottstown, Pa

This was horrible

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Went for a week vacation & it was the worst stay ever....Especially when we checked out & then got a phone call being accused of taking a blanket that wasn't in the room to begin with....Like seriously why would I want to take a blanket out of the nasty room...Never again will I stay there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to the beach and Atlantic City

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bed linens and towels updated
hotel easy to find, check in and out was quick and easy, room was ready upon arrival and clean. bed linens and towels slightly worn. overall good one night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deptford

PINCHER BUGS CRAWLING IN THE BEDS

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We were checking out the room before we put our stuff down and got settled, and when I lifted the pillows and sheets I found pincher bugs crawling ON THE PILLOWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Didn't sit in the room for more thn five minutes before returning the key and the ride manager, ALI REFUSED A REDUND. TERRIBLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Booked a non refundable resv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Bus route cpose

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice cozy room,wifi works breakfast no bed bugs , hot water wirked,, just wish it was more then one key card then 1 to use between my fiance and I
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel rooms average but the manager of the place with a real sob not a nice guy at all could use new help