Ratings based on 1,839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wise choice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff is friendly, and helpful in every way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I would rather pay little bit more staying somewhere else owning to very unfriendly staffs it seems that we're begging to stay there!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
really good price. nice room. great heater. lighting and shower not good. overall nice but average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was quite bad

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I was suppose to stay for 3 weeks but the last week the stupid manager cancelled my reservation. They did even have the courtesy to let me know until the day they wanted the room. Police was obviously called it was a big mess. Expedia found out that they hotel manager went to expedia website and cancel my reservation. My advice is when you see this hotel just keep going. Their couselation was that i should take horrible smoking room Their toilet was constantly plugged
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy cómoda y el personal de recepción muy amable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
La habitación es comoda limpia y segura, la tele tal vez deban modernizarla un poco pero cumple con lo necesario y los baños execelentes limpios cómodos súper bien, las sábanas limpias y bueno el internet un poco lento pero el resto todo súper bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location was fine

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Price. But you get what you pay for.
Cons: All of the above
Location: This was a business trip not sure of nearby attractions
Room condition very poor. Stains on walls, carpet worn out, did not want to walk on it with bare feet, mattress was the softest I have ever tried to sleep on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing Good about this hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Didn't like anything about this hotel
Cons: Superlodge needs a SUPER REMODEL
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Booked a non-smoking(They had no non-smoking available) Shower head kept falling off Loose Door handle(Main door btw) Jacuuzi unsanitary(Room 102 BTW) No iron or ironing board available. I cut my trip short.(I wish I could get my MONEY back). Expedia if you guys are smart, you would remove SUPERLODGE from your search.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap hotel if you just need a nights sleep.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
One night stay is all I did and would do. Rooms are old and needs renovation but if price is your main goal you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nit to far from the casinos

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel bed was huge king loved it. But the room needs renovations. New quilts because mines had holes. Better lighting. Painting. They attract guests by there photos. Nothing like the pics. Not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
i fell like they needed to redo the bathroom and spend more time cleaning the room .