Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mrosa

Horrible it was hilarious

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Walked in room had a really bad stench, on top Of that when we walked in there were flies and bug in on room/ on the bed. The beds were super uncomfortable and pillows were really flat. Lights were dim and conditions were horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring City, PA

Very nice room, super low price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very large, comfortable and clean room. Everything I needed was there.
Location: AC beach and boardwalk is about 15 minutes away.
Very satisfied with everything. I have been here a few times before, because of the low rates. There were times when I got a room with old, run-down furniture or things that did not work, but this time the room was really nice. Everything was very good. Nice place to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place 10 min from beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Every thing was okay it just had a old house smell but i guess is just a old place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dégoutant

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nothing to say, what a shame, disgusting by all means, stay away from this place even for free. This taught me a lesson that I will never forget, I blamed myself it's the first time I did not read the comments on this horrible place. Shame on Expedia to put such a low level motels on its site. "The white is brown in this place"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: IT ALL GOOD
Cons: LEAVE IT LIKE WITH BASIC IMPROVEMENT
Location: COLE TO THE ACTION IN AC
QUIET NICE LOCATION SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD RATE ARE TO YOUR LIKING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't that bad..

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Beds to soft and low to the ground. Office manager was very short to a costumer that asked for towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wysox pa

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was clean. Close to Atlantic city. Rooms were clean. Bed was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying 1night til our room at ballys became ready

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was dirty looking. My grandson woke up 7am with bed bug bites and we could see the bug crawling in the bed.blankets had holes. Shower curtain didn't even cover 1/2 the shower. Towels were so worn and dirty looking most people would use for rags. Light I bathroom and ac didn't work whenwegot there but they were able to fix that. If we would of had a bigger car we wouldofslept in it instead.worst room I have ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long lsland,ny

You get what you pay for and a liitle less!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The room had a well used appearance. Tissue holder had nobtissues in it. Tv was circa 1980's, you know extra heavy box but color. Bed was very springy and maybe purchased at time of TV but not sure. Tub had some stains of some kind in it. Do not forget the continental breakfast with those hard to find one bite size Danish and coffee or tea. Not sure what continent offers only thiese 3 item selection maybe Antartica. Stay at your own risk and feel like Bates Motel for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Room from hell

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: convenience to where we were going
Cons: explain about room service take those pictures down sanitize the room to kill smell beds hard to rest in
Location: downtown Atlantic city 10-15 min away boardwalk close by casinos close shopping stores cross the street food restaurants close by
Chair were broken in the room when moved. also room had a bad smell from not being sanitized. walkway to room carpet had bad urine smell. outside looks good but room did not match picture on the internet no room service the whole time we were their