Ratings based on 1,972 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was rude and yelling at other customers. Carpet is sticky, lamp shades mwlted, bed springs could be felt through mattresses, cigarette burns on tub, dirty wall's. Downright disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel was disgusting left after 10 mins

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was disgusting. I got bit by something. We left after 10 mins and booked a different hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Disgusting!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Stains all over the bed, the walls. Cigarette burns in a non smoking room, and horrible, rude staff!!! This place tried to ruin my birthday. GET IT OFF YOUR WEBSITE NOW!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Not bad

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We checked in pretty late so we didn't stay long but the time we were there was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hotel near harrahs

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's close to all the casinos and boardwalk. But over all it looks like a crime scene. Sheets had stains. And the "manager" wasn't so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Towels are very old
Location: Shopping eating
It was fine for my family fits into our budget and the purpose of our visit to the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Do NOT stay in this motel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing. If I hadn't prepaid for the room I would have left immediately.
Cons: Clean. Get new carpet. Paint. Clean. Replace missing artwork. Rewire so that a person can plug in more than two things at a time. Better lighting.
Everything is stained and/or frayed at the seams, including towels, paint, carpet, bath and sink. Staff was rude. Owner policy of one key per room is ridiculous. I worried that there would be bedbugs so I slept in my clothes. My respect for Expedia is very low at this point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was not too bad.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It was close to were we needed to be.
Cons: Everything
This has to be one of the worst hotel's we have ever stayed in and there's been a lot over 35 years. We had our dog with us so we had to take a smoking room which wreaked of cigarettes and cost $100.00 extra witch is outrageous at best. The room didn't even have a coffee maker and the reception area did not have coffee available. The walls were filthy and the bathroom had towels stuffed in the outlet by the toilet and pieces of cardboard stuck between the wall and the toilet holder. The towels were limited to two per room regardless of how many people were booked into the room. We were very tempted to move but by the time we paid taxes and extra for our puppy the room for 1 night cost $300.00. So we went and bought candles and sucked it up. The bed strangely enough was alright but we didn't sleep between the sheets. The pillows (3) were small and lumpy. So avoid this hotel at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Motel from 1950's

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nats in bathroom, stale caroet, torn, smelled like mold throughout the room, lamps did not work, dirty bathroom, bathroom mate old and greasy, cracks in and aeiund toilet, towels and washcloths dengy, felt like paoer, would not waste money never again, wasn't worth the 39.00 a night. Should be condemned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Suitable for seeking low price. Good looking outside. Almost terrible inside.