Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: No complaints. Very clean, huge room.
Location: Has a lot of stores in area. Great location, 8-10 minutes from Atlantic City!!!
Awesome price Sunday through Thursday!!! Paid $86.00 that included tax, Very close to Atlantic City. I am def staying again but longer next time!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by MANGER, Hotel Management
THANK yOU
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the cost

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was about 15 minutes from the boardwalk. When we arrived the shower rod was broken along with the toilet paper holder. Bedding was in poor condition. Our TV remote had no batteries and we found a previous guests underwear on the chair. Considering we only paid $29 a night we couldn't complain too much. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the rooms could use some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Trip to AC with the kids

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was so hot in the room when we first checked in. All the lights were unpluged. Burn holes in the blankets. Cleaning lady was rude and talking about me in a different language because I put ice in my cooler for the beach. On the second night my key for the door wouldn't work. Had to go to the office twice until the manager came to let me in. I had no key for the rest of the trip. It says there is a pool at another partner hotel. This is false. They sold the partner hotel with the pool 3 years ago. I booked this hotel for next week and I'm not excited about going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Hotel superscrap

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Internet tellement lent meme pas capable ouvrir page facebook Les meuble sont chambranlant Le tapis dechirer Jai du payer des frais caher de lorde de 50% de plus que annoncer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your money

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wrost place ever dirty towels no "do not disturb" signs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No breakfast,not clean,bathroom door locks you in, no big towels,dirty towels, cant register early even when room ready, next door pool not available like the website says you can use it, no coffee maker in room, coffee in office like water, staff not friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

12 minutes to Atlantic City boardwalk and beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Was inexpensive and close to Atlantic City and was really quiet. Free parking.
Cons: Breakfast included was actually a mini muffin but the wifi was never able to get connected for more than 5 mins.
Location: Great location. Atlantic City 12 mins and Six Flags great adventure about an hour. and close to many restaurants, laundromat.
Nice comfy beds for our week long stay but beddings were never changed. Basically gave new towels, soap and shampoo and left. But for the price we did not really expect a 5 star service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to the city but not a good choice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Only bathroom lights working in the room, the brekfast they're offering is a joke mini cinamon buns with coffee that's all what they offers as breakfast and every resident has to ring the doorbell for them to open the door to be able to take your breakfast, the room where they keep the ice mashies very dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I would stay there again nice staff they was very helpful. The beds were so soft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Un hotel de paso económico

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Un buen hotel para pasar una noche relajado económico....