Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbert from New York city

Nice place horrible location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasantly good enjoyed my trip and would stay again neighborhood is a bit ruff but the hotel was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a second time in Atlantic City and the fire alarm went off 4 times. When I asked about a comp or half off because I received no sleep I got a NO from the manager. He said if the hotel was on fire you would want it to work. I will not be returning to your hotel ever again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie from cherry hill

nice clean

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice size room good location bt trop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore md

OK hotel real close to boardwalk

Posted Oct 30, 2015
On the first day which was October 27th went to the front desk to check and the desk attended was very rude also he laid my credit card on the counter.I stated to him please give me my credit card the same way i give it to you.the desk attended stated I don't put cards in people hands because some people don't like to be touched. I stated that's rude please put my card in my hand. The second incident was that the smoke detectors kept going off on Wednesday Thursday and also Friday, on Friday morning the same desk attended got in a bad argument with one of the guest other guest that was staying at the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOSE

fraudulent cable charges

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel is nice but all the times overcharged my credit card with no authorized movies or cable service, plenty times do this fraud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith from Philadelphia

Have Been to Better

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is actually a motel. You have to go outside to get to the rooms. The smoke detectors went off at 9pm. Smoke was coming out of one of the rooms and staff was running around. They never said anything to the other guests about what was going on. I keep being told that the hold on my credit card will drop off in 48 hours but it has not. They are holding my money hostage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was really nice

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Breakfast was wonderful. The hotel was very clean and I will be staying again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Chad Weinstein from Pomona, NY

HOTEL IS TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I got approached by 1 lady of the night and 1 drug dealer when I was gathering my luggage from my car to bring into the hotel. The walkway of the hotel is outdoors, and is concrete, very uncomfortable to walk on while you carry luggage to your hotel room. The internet does not work. This hotel charges 10 dollars A NIGHT to park in an unsafe parking lot surrounded by ladies of the night and drug dealers. The internet wifi DOES NOT WORK. I ran out of hot water 5 minutes into a shower. There were flies and mosquitoes flying around in my room. I will never stay here again. I gave these suggestions to the manager and he said my suggestions are all bull. I got the last laugh this time. Do not stay here, otherwise you will regret it. I had to cancel early out of fear that a bum would on my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Just fine.. not fancy..not very kind.. i think its overprice..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mogens from Denmark

Good one night hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and nice staff. Okay hotel to the Price, but not a place for more than one night.