Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Just an ok stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: Location was excellent. It was close to the Tropicana casino and boardwalk.
I had booked this hotel for 2 double beds, but when I arrived they told me that I can only have one king bed and everything else was sold out. That is not good business. These people don't seem to care about customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Was there with family and they found a deax mouse in their bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keansburg nj

Awesome

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice people nice location close to casinos and boardwalk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, Tropicana / active zone

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The walk to beach is much closer than from casino resort. Tryp is clean, breakfast is fine, pool is closed if drizzling. Thankfully we got a good rate as the weather was poor during our stay-we walked to Tanger and Tropicana. Chickies & Petes is very close and yummy! FYI~Parking is $10/day cash only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be repainted and repaired.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Small lobby. Our key card had to be replaced almost everytime we tried to get back into our room. Bottom of the pool had black stuff in it. Mysterious charge for 22$ appeared on my account. Needs repainting. The elevator is small and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best ratio of nice hotel and cheap ever.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Awesome stay right by the Tropicana. Room super clean and bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

The hotel was ok

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast quality
The hotel was OK. The room was clean. The breakfast was totally inedible and we had to go to have breakfast elsewhere.But the location is unbeatable. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to broadwalk

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: hotel is in walking distance to variety of restaurants, casinos and shopping. On site parking for a fee.
Cons: UPDATE, UPDATE,UPDATE
Location: beach
hotel is very outdated, furniture is dirty and stained, on-line showed exercise room, there is none.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Horrible on the outside, but nice rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
There was a lot of noice and the outside was really bad. The breakfast was bad aswell. The wifi is the worst I have experienced in any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel steps away from the boardwalk and beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I arrived at my hotel several hours before check-in and they were able to accommodate me. Check in was fast and easy and the room was steps away from the front desk. The lobby of the hotel is quite small but this was unimportant as I am more interested in the room than the lobby. The room looks as though it's been recently updated and was more than adequate for my stay. I really liked that the hotel was only steps away from the beach and i didn't have to navigate through a casino to get outside. If definitely stay here again