Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: will not go back but close to venue
Location: close to venue
Horrible they had no blankets, took room 1hr to get warm. make machine broke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc, ny

Close to Tropicana

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Terrible staff, managers screaming at his employees to finish certain tasks, doors slam too loud, rusted elevator, only 1 ice machine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm went off at 2am. No one around. Finally

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Found out someone smoked Creepy elevator. Musty room. Said beach view. Looked at high hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg VA.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Next to the casino. In the middle of town.2nd year staying in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great experience! Close to where we wanted to go!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Horrible

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This hotel was not clean. This is by far the worst TRYP hotel I’ve been to and I’ve been to almost every one in and out of the country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north plainfield

Close to boardwalk and casino

Posted Dec 29, 2017
It was a nice experience I liked that it was near Tropicana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Dec 29, 2017
It is horrible motel, smells and stinks. Not at all as the pictures describe. Please dont waste your money here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Found a used condom in my room

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I had my husband n two year old daughter n there was a used condom behind the head board I was beyond disgusted I wish I would of noticed sooner . I was so terrified that we ended up right after we seen it . The heating system sucks it was at 90 degrees and it was still cold in the room . There’s no words for what I seen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Lots of noise

Posted Dec 25, 2017
We could hear the people in the next room arguing. They also brought their dog and when the left out the dog cried all night. The hall/walk way was also very busy at night so there was a lot of noise.