Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Decent hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2018
For the price and location, very worth it. Rooms are really nice and looks up to date. Only thing is the hotel puts a automatic hold of room cost morning of before checking it. Didn’t like that especially because i choose the option to pay at hotel and that wasn’t the explained. Overall good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Very nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Super clean they change your bedding every day super friendly and the rooms are so gorgeous I will stay here again they accommodate you everything the only thing is breakfast I wish they had more things like waffles or pancakes but over all fantastic hotel .thank you for helping me find a good bakery for my daughter's birthday she enjoyed it and would love to come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Ny

Ok

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The room is ok for the price. Room service woke us up twice. They only stay til 12pm we had to walk to the front desk for extra towels. I hate going to hotels with uncomfortable pillows. The bed was ok. Then when we asked for an extention on check they charge after 15 mins. Super corny most hotels give an hour but I guess cause room servive leaves at 12, still corny. If you wanna enjoy your room don’t go here this is a room not for families but to just sleep temporarily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Close to everything. I was very happy with my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relax

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: closed to beach
Cons: variety in breakfast
Location: play and party in Tropicana
nice attention in breakfast time, when to spend Easter weekend out of nyc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark to Atlantic City

It’s a very nice no smoking hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We had an amazing time me and my boyfriend we have to do this again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to main attractions

Posted Mar 25, 2018
This hotel is a smaller hotel close to main attractions. Unfortunately, when I booked, the only room available was a "smoking" room which reeked of smoke throughout our entire stay, despite leaving the door open and using air freshener multiple times. Room was small, cozy, and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: breakfast privacy
Cons: include Free HBO
Location: walking distance to local stores and beach and casino
nice hotel close to beach like freebreakfast but since i gotto hotels frequently yu should have freehbo great breakfast fast service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Dirty sheets Dirty towel Cold room Old furniture Destroyed lamp Broken fridge Missing front desk person Occupied assigned parking space...... Total disaster!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Posted Mar 18, 2018
At first glance doesn’t look so great but When we walked in room you can smell the cleanliness